Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun fun!
 from Pound Ridge, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

This is my sins favorite game. Popular game especially when he has friends over for play dates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues
 from Mt. Morris, NY,  Jun 18, 2013

No issues. Works fine. Arrived in plenty of time. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandkids love this game.
 from tampa,  Jun 8, 2013

My grandkids played this game so much they wore the first cd out so I had to order this one. So happy to get a new one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new, shrink wrapped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really fun!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

Super Smash Bros. Brawl for Wii is fun! You have a choice of selecting various characters and using various powers to duel in a match on a selected forum. It is fun to play! My son and I play it almost every day since we have received it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfect and illustrated the gaming content.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the game objectives.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality arrived in perfect condition!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids can't stop play this
 from Chico, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

My kids love, love, love this game and do not want to stop playing it. They have lots of games, but this is the only one they want to play!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Fighting Game!
 from Mountains Near Yosemite,  Feb 17, 2012

According to my 14-year-old son, Super Smash Bros. Brawl is his favorite video game. He loves all the different characters you can fight with and all the different modes of game play!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Waterford, Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2012

This arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It cost less than it would have other places (that includes the cost of shipping). I had it sent directly to my grandson so I only paid shipping once. I really am pleased with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was accurate. I bought exactly what my grandson told me to buy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly like it was supposed to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii-Super Smash Bros. Brawl
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  Dec 24, 2011

Product was delivered propmtly, no damage and was received as a Christmas gift--recipient very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smash Bros. Brawl for Wii
 from Lincoln City, OR,  Apr 10, 2011

This was a Christmas present for my daughter, and she loves it! I personally find the music annoying however I am the parent. So as far as Wii are concerned it is definitely a HIT! Great bargain too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

one of the best wii games out there i highly suggest it to anybody who reads this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment
 from Paden City, WV,  Jul 30, 2008

The game looks fun with great graphics. It keeps the kids entertained for hours. It is the envy of the neighborhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Brawl
 from Elkhart, IN,  Apr 13, 2008

Arrived Fast, kids love it. Needed to do update on Wii for it to see the cd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love it
 from LI, NY,  Apr 7, 2008

My sons think this game is GREAT - it takes characters from all different games!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wii Game Ever
 from VA,  Apr 6, 2008

Owning a Wii is not complete without this game! Fun, challenging, it is THE game to beat all games!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wait...retry
 Apr 4, 2008

Awesome, but my wii immediatly rejected the disk..: needs free repair...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 Apr 3, 2008

This is a great game with tons of replayability, modes, and different items to unlock. It's a great party game, too, and my wife loves to play it with me (we were huge fans of the Nintendo 64 version, too).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought