Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Mar 13, 2016

Really fun game. Definitely a must-have for your Wii collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Feb 25, 2016

The Wii Harry Potter LEGO games are my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves the game
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

When my daughter first started playing the game it would freeze, we cleaned the disc and it worked great. My child has been playing the game continuously since Christmas.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great game
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

The best prices around for all of the electronic games that my kids want for Christmas! And fast, free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great game
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Jan 1, 2012

Kids love it and the price and service was great!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson really enjoys this
 from Clarkrange, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

Got this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas and he really loved it, of course he's all about Harry Potter. His Grampa and I really made his Christmas eve ( so he said).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Popular Game
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 28, 2011

My grandson (age 5) requested this Wii game for Christmas. He was so excited when he opened it as was his 10 year old brother. According to my daughter-in-law, they have both been playing it non-stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game
 from DeWitt, VA,  Dec 20, 2011

This is just what my children wanted and the price and fast shipping was perfect! Great game!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy shopping!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 28, 2011

I can't tell you about the quality of the Wii game because it is a Christmas gift for my grandsons. However, they loved the 1-4 years. I can say shipping and receiving was great. I ordered the game last Tuesday evening and it came in Monday's mail. How easy is that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought