Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Game for Harry Potter fans!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 8, 2012

Arrived as expected. Since it was a gift the packaging was perfect for little 'investigators'. Its all the children expected and I was glad that this item which is not available at local retailers anymore, I was able to find it here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as seen online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
addicting
 from maryland,  Jan 7, 2012

game arrived quickly. Love all the lego games but this is the best!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun game
 from MA,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchased for 10 year old granddaughter and we have enjoyed playing it together

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great grandkids love it
 from Windber, Pa.,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought this for my grandkids for Christmas! theyl love it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. zok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great game
 from long Island,NY,  Jan 22, 2011

My son loves this game. We bought it for Christmas and I see how much he really enjoys Harry Potter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Games
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2010

Couldn't even find this game at a Big Box...The game is fun, just like the other Lego games. Graphics are good, every character is included, even some I don't remember. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great game took a little longer ( than Legos Star wars)to unlock the characters that could do the cool spells

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson Loves It!
 Jul 16, 2010

I pre-ordered this for my 7-year-old grandson who loves his Wii and is a big Harry Potter fan. It arrived prior to the release date, which made me "super grandma" as far as he was concerned. The game is a challenge for him, but he loves it. He informs me that it's a really good game.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego Hary Patter 1-4
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 16, 2010

Fun. Easy to use and learn. You will need to know some things about Harry Potter movies to get all the fun and jokes. If you have played Lego Star Wars, this is extremely similar in playability and skills. Great for kids 7 and up. There is some problem solving that younger kids might take longer to solve than older kids. But pretty much if you wander around and try to put a spell on everything that glows you will eventually figure it out. There are 200 items to unlock, so there is lots of play for your buck. My teenagers love it and so do I. A great family game. The only reason I did not give this the full 5 stars is that your must play the story in order no free play if you want to succeed. The items you unlock are necessary for the next level, so you need to go through the movies in the order that they played in the movie theater. In Star Wars you could jump in and out of different movies without penalty. But overall this is a very fun game and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top