Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doens't work well
 from FL,  Nov 19, 2008

After having 3 people try to do the multiple exercises, we still can't get many of them to work on the system. The Wii game is not responding to our movements on the Monkey Bars, the tire run, or the canoe. I gave up on this game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Knoxville,  Sep 17, 2009

Don't buy this game. It is totally lame. Jillian should have reviewed it before she attached her name to it.It is boring, repetitive and doesn't work well.Don't waste your money like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Merrill, WI,  Dec 19, 2009

I bought it wwith hopes of a challenging workout. The game was a joke and I got more of a workout putting it in the machine and taking it out than I did using it. It was very slow paced and not for anyone serious about exercising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shame Shame Shame
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 26, 2009

This game doesn't work well at all. And it is boring. Everybody is right, Wii doesn't register the movement very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jillian micheals wii game
 from bethesda ohio,  Dec 11, 2008

dont buy it. i wasted my money. to many glitches. it doesnt work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting fit
 from missouri,  Apr 6, 2014

Really surprised that I like this as much as I do. I use it regularly and feel like I get a good workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

soooo disappointed!!!!. I was really looking forward to this program, but can't even figure it out. Other than 'running in place'- it is confusing and the directions are no help. I let two other friends take it home to give it a try (in case it was just me)- everyone had the same negative reaction and comments. A non-returnable item- don't waste your money! Ths did not deserve even the one star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from MN,  Feb 2, 2010

This game has many different training tasks, however 95% of the task exercises are very tricky to operate with the we controllers. most of the time you cannot get your character to move though the training session. I would not waste my money on this game, it is very poorly designed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this to anyone who is just beginning to get into shape.This resource is very easy to want to continue,but challenges the individual to push a little harder...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian michaels wii game
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 5, 2009

Although I understand what people are saying about the glitches in the system. I have come to realize that the glitches only occur because the game is more complicated and the directions are way to vague. If you stick with it and work on it you will be able to figure it out. I use this every day and I NOW have no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought