Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WII-Inflatable Racing Kart
 from Anniston, Al,  Mar 23, 2011

My granddaughter says she LOVES this car, it really gets you into the action with the realistic bumps and jolts but the steering wheel tends to come off at the wrong moment which alot of times take your attention from the game and you lose ground as a result...very frustrating, Fix the steering wheel separating from the car issue and I think then it would definitely rate 5 star- Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inflatable cart
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2010

Great product. The kids love playing with it on the wii. Great for mario kart, madagascar and planet 51 wii games. Adults can use it, too. Comes with steering wheel, just add your own remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toy
 from fort worth, texas,  Sep 4, 2011

I recommend this for children under 8 and that even depends on their size. The kids enjoy playing on this at our game nights and that is all that matters to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was kind of difficult to get it blown up to a sturdiness that I liked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Wii Race Lover!
 from CO,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought this for my nephew for his 6th Birthday. He loves any wii game that has to do with racing and this just makes the experience much more real for him!! I definately won best gift with this one, it was the only toy he played with for the rest of the evening. It did take a bit of time to air up as it has 6 different places that need to be blown up. His parents also complain that it is too big, so may not be a good toy if space is limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inflatable Racing Kart
 from Denver Colorado,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchase the Inflatable Racing Kart , for my grandchildren as a christmas gift. It was received in quick time and in good condition. The item seems very durable and most important the children all loved it. I had ordered six karts and all the kids loved them and they worked well with their Wii race car games. Would recommed them Kart and expecially Overstock.com. It was the first time I ordered from Overstock but will not be the last. Price was less then the store, which had run out of the karts. The shipping cost being so low is a BIg plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart doesnt hold air in several compartments
 from kentucky,  Jan 13, 2012

would advise anyone to buy this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Austin,  Jan 9, 2012

Neice loves it and is on it constantly. Definelty recommend for your younger Wii players!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Pataskala Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered 2 of them for Christmas for my kids and one of them came without the steering wheel. Other than that they are great. Would really love to have the second steering wheel though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered 2 for my kids and one came without a steering wheel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gift for nephew
 from St. Louis, MO Home of the St. Louis Cardinals 2011,  Jan 5, 2012

I'm sure my nephew is enjoying this gift, but I do know that it barely made it to him in time for Christmas and I ordered it 3 weeks before Christmas. I ordered him a video game at the same time and that got to him a few days later after ordering so I don't know what happened with that, but I am greatful that this made it to him a day before Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I guess okay it was a gift for my nephew
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess okay, it was a gift for my nephew
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess okay it was a gift for my nephew
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable inflatable Wii car
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 27, 2011

This car provided hours of entertainment for my 5 year old grandson! It is durable and comfortable. It is pretty easy to inflate because there are several small sections to inflate rather than having to inflate the entire car at once. That way, up to 2 other people can help inflate at the same time. There is some basic assembly required with the steering wheel but it is easy. The only caution I have is that it is not for children under 3 because my 2 year old grandson kept trying to turn the steering wheel a full turn around and the base of the steering wheel only allows 1/2 turn each way or it will break off. We had to monitor him closely when he was in the car so that he didn't turn the wheel all the way around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the image- no surprises
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii - Inflatable racing kart
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2011

The product arrived in good time and in good condition and looks like it will be fun, that's all I care about. My grand children will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a gift. The outside of the box looks like the ad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would need feedback from the receiver of this gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item excellent
 from danville va,  Dec 7, 2011

i always have a good experience with overstock thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought