Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 2, 2010

I loved my white Wii (gave a kid as a gift), now I have a red one and I love the Mario game that came with it. Its just like the classic game with a bunch of cool updates. Wii is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WII THE BEST.........
 from MARYLAND,  Aug 24, 2013

I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY TROUBLE ORDERING FROM OS......COMES ON TIME AND THE PRODUCT WAS IN GREAT SHAPE.............NP AT ALL W/ANYTHING..............VERY RESONSABLE PRICES...............SO FAR NO HAS BEAT OS YET, IN PRICE OR QUALITY...............GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii bundle
 from conn,  Feb 7, 2012

I purchased this for my grandchildren for a Christmas present and they loved it.I was kind of hesitant to buy this w/o seeing it but I trust overstock.com very very good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Feb 4, 2012

Arrived promptly and my family loves the Red color of this special edition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great gift.
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

This item was a gift. Everyone was happy, the whole family had great fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product,100%.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to get
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 5, 2012

When I couldnt get this at my local store, Overstock had in stock! Everything works well and havent any problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WII is awesome
 from WI,  Nov 21, 2011

I love it its perfect. If u are thinking about buying this product, buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings back a fond memory
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

I used to play Nintendo growing up in Japan. 25th anniversary, super mario brothers was the game that I most played among any video games. Now I have two kids, I thought it would be a nice experience for them. But, to my surprise, Wii is so much more than just a simple video game. All the games that I wasn't even have any interest what's so ever, it was a nice surprise. Now my kids love the game so much, and apparently my husband too. He asked me to buy additional remotes to go with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from Staten island, Ny,  Jun 23, 2011

omg i had a bit of trouble recievig this got it late wanted it for xmas but thats ok thanks overstock for being so rotected over my credit card since i was out of country and u werent aware of that that y i trust ur company but anyway i eventually got my game which i love the colour amazing since u dnt really c it in red and i like to be different and the games are nice also just wish i coild pick up the wifi to explore more with the product but overall am satisfied. thanks again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? god
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red wii
 from warner robins, georgia,  Jan 1, 2011

we are enjoying this so much!! I am so glad we spent the money and got it. It's a great stress reliever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Dec 31, 2010

love the red wii, no difference just the Mario game. Controller is awkward to play sideways, I am getting a "classic controller" style but other than that it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wee
 from Berkley, MI,  Dec 31, 2010

I love my wii. It's the best alternative to playing actual tennis and bowling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 30, 2010

Love my Wii. Love the color and enjoying Mario Brothers game. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii
 Dec 29, 2010

Extremely fast shipping, the wii was perfect and had never been opened. Everything worked great and it turned out to b an amazing gift. Overstock never lets me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Crownsville, MD,  Dec 29, 2010

I was overly pleased at how fast I received my order, especially so close to Christmas. Our family loves the Wii and the games it came with. We also have no worrries since we have the warranty. I would highly recommend ordering from Overstock and I also highly recommend the Wii. It's a great way for families to spend time together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redwii
 from antelope ca,  Dec 28, 2010

easy ordering and very prompt service. Son and his family very happy with gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$****
 from Busneiss -owner in FL,  Dec 28, 2010

The only disapointing thing was that the "Resort Sports" game package should have been included - And it was not and we then had to pay out-of-pocket to purchase that for a added cost of $49.00 Cliff ***** if you wish to discuss this matter more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this for my daughters for Christmas and soo far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxy
 Dec 22, 2010

Fanastic, arrived quickly, free shipping,no shopping Mall crowds. Thank you Overstock, this is why I love shopping with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii
 from Utah,  Dec 21, 2010

My husband bought this cause it's what I asked for Christmas,My kids have one but I got tired of moving it from one room to another,I love it and it's easy to hook up and fun to play and good exercise..I would recommend this product to everyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought