For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wow
 Sep 17, 2007

wow thats all i can say i love this produts works beautiful feels real and its on my list to give as presents for christmas to family memebers who owes a wii console great produts

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Sports Pack
 from Pensacola FL,  Jul 2, 2007

I had a lot of fun with it in the beginning, the tennis racket was especially nice, but I got tired of having to change the baseball bat for the golf club or tennis racket. I enjoy going from one game to the next and changing the accessories got tiresome so I don't use it much any more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you PAY for
 from Oregon,  Apr 17, 2008

This is a very neat set, but the battery covers are not very sturdy and there is no on and off button so the batteries wear out fast. Each item requires batteries, so stock up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun & value
 from TN,  Apr 10, 2008

The Grand Slam Sports Package is fun to use. The bat makes the baseball games more realistic and it impoved my "score" the first time I used it. It is also a good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love it
 from oregon,  Mar 24, 2008

I bought this for my kids and it's great. Their game has really improved and because they are young and have never actually played tennis., golf, or baseball it has given them more of a sense of how to hold the real equipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good products
 Feb 2, 2008

For the money the grand slam sports pack we received from overstock was great. It makes gaming with the Wii even more fun,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizzieH7
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2007

Decent product but not for use with all Wii games, although does work with Wii sports. Not a Nintendo brand so its a bit more sparce then expected. maybe better for younger kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste Of Money
 from Phila, Pa,  Aug 4, 2007

This item was not what I expected. For the length of time it took to receive it (close to 30 days), I'm sorry that I didn't except the refund when offered. My 2 yr. old grandson will have more fun with the racket, bat and golf club then the teens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessories
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought these accessories for the Wii. Very easy to use for the games

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space wasters and vase breakers!
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2011

We were so sorry we bought this set. With the exception of the steering wheel, we found that using the remote without these things was easier to play, and didn't break things when we took swings. You really need a huge play space to use these without hitting each other and other stuff in the room.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy materials
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

i wasn't too impressed with this. I have 2 boys and it didn't last very long in my house

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from GA,  Aug 3, 2010

GOOD GIFT !! GREAT PRICE !! tHEY SEEM TO BE HAPPY WITH IT !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 14, 2010

I was very pleased with the serivce and prompt receipt of this purchase. However, when it arrived it was not quite what I expected. It's a little flimsy and not like the Wii product itself. I am sure we will use it but if I could have purchased the Wii product at the same price, I certainly would suggest it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy it!
 from virginia, va,  Jan 22, 2010

i bought these additional things for the wii remote to make the games more believable. they lasted for about two weeks until they broke one a time. if you want to lose the game or get a low score buy this product , because if you hit as hard as you're supposed to they will snap off then fall on the ground or hit you're t.v. And break!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only for Young Children
 from Lebanon, PA,  Dec 30, 2009

The swing equipment (bat, raquet, club) is sized for small children under 8 years old.The steering wheel is close to worthless. The hole for the strap is the exact same size as the clip which makes it a puzzle to fit the clip and string through the hole and behind the wheel. Also, you can not use the pointer when the controller is in the wheel. Our other steering wheel does allow the controller to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Attachments
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 29, 2009

Though these attachments are not necessary to play Wii games, they sure do make playing more fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii accessories
 from Newington, Ct,  Dec 25, 2009

We are very happy with this set and have used it a lot. It is easy to use.It may have been less expensive somewhere else but Overstock does a great job and we trust them and their service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All you are getting is plastic shaped liked the devise your would use with each sport. You insert your Wii controller in the plastic. My 6 yr old does find that its easier to bat and golf with the it. It allows you to hold it correctly. No added value for tennis. He did better without it while playing tennis. Overall, for the price, its a good value. Would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Slam Sports Pack for Nintendo Wii
 from Michigan,  Jan 22, 2009

Excellent buy. We purchased three. Makes playing the sports that the product features much easier. We bought it for the grandchildren ages 4 through 9 years old, however, the adults are enjoying using it just as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loads of Fun
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2009

The items in this package are loads of fun, I really love the tennis racket because of the blue lights that light up everytime you swing it. The price is great and my kids use them everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top