For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice variety
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

nice selection and variety of games.. although I mainly use the ones that came with the game

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy?
 from anamosa, ia.,  May 1, 2011

I got this for my grandson, age ten, I'm not sure he really enjoyss this BUT he is more into all of the racing games. I probably would recomend this to someone that is't just interested in racing games.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from smart shopper,  May 17, 2010

It's a must have for any wii owner. I gave it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks overstock. It didn't cost alot either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Pure Fun
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2010

We love this game! The darts are fantastic and so realistic. We have great fun with the croquet and pool also. All of the games are wonderful and each and every one is very realistic and great fun for anyone of any age. Highly recommend this to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy more
 from Archdale, NC,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this game. I ordered it on Thursday and it was delivered on the following Monday. My boys have played it nearly every day since then. No glitches, no problems at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great family time and lots of FUN!!!!!
 from ST.LOUIS,MO,  Dec 22, 2011

We when recieved the product we opened it and began to play the games my daughter is thrilled to have so many games to chose from great family time!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii game Party 3
 from Indiana,  Dec 21, 2011

Game came and was one day ahead of the schedual delivery date. Game palys as described. Lots of fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game Party 3 for Wii
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 7, 2010

I like the game, especially the billards. I don't play the Wii much at all, but it's great for entertaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii games
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this game as a gift and it was a very big hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top