Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Me with Wii
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 7, 2009

I am very please with the 6 in 1 Starter Kit. Each item functions as described. I am confident that they will help me obtain my Fitness goals now and in the future. This is really a good buy compared to other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Linden, NJ,  May 6, 2009

I brought this product for the mat and rechargeable battery, the rest i haven't had to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 5, 2009

This is a much better price buying these accessories together rather than seperate. Much easier for doing the work outs with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 in 1 starter kit for Wii fit
 from MI,  Feb 21, 2009

Useful product, don't need the slippers, but everything else is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 in 1 starter kit for Wii fit
 from Salt Lake City Ut.,  Feb 19, 2009

This is a good thing but it should come with the wii fit bunld. not seppert. Becouse you cn not use the we fit with out the balinc bord.for the prise of the bounld all this should come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from stony point , ny,  Feb 5, 2009

love it all fore trhe price and i also had a coupon. however, the silicone glove for the wii remote always falls off the belt so i stopped using it and the belt is useless without the swivel wii glove. but the silicone cover, gloves, battery and matt are great. t hanx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii starter kit,6/1
 from pa.,  Jan 24, 2009

a good value, buying all the seperately would double the cost. All works well but the remote falls off the belt , the clip holder doesnt hold very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii fit starter kit
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 22, 2009

The Wii fit starter kit is great. It allows me to protect the expensive Wii fit from wear and tear while making it a pleasant experience to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 in 1 starter kit for Wii
 from Ct,  Jan 22, 2009

Not that impressed. The sleeve for the remote is a great idea, but it's so hard to get on it ripped the first time I used it. The cover for the Wii Fit unit is a bit big, so it slides around a little. The socks are like the ones you get at the hospital with little grips. Nothing special. I like the belt to hold the remote. I just fed it through the strap since the sleeve broke. Not the bargain I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fit
 from Palos Heights IL,  Dec 28, 2008

Great value....Didn't need the mat so I sold it because the Wii Fit doesn't come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii fit bundle
 from pa.,  Dec 16, 2008

great package deal for the wii fit , yoga mat ,socks and skin battery pack they are all great.a must have for your wii fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fitabulous!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 29, 2008

The Wii Fit is an awesome product, and the Wii Fit 6 in 1 starter kit is a great addition to the Wii Fit game! The only thing I'd like to see in the Wii Fit Starter Kit is the wrist and ankle weights, which I also found on Overstock.com for a great price anyhow, so I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought