For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
under $40
 from Lima, Oh,  Nov 8, 2008

I am very happy with the product I recieved. It is what I wanted and expected. Ordering was easy. I checked several other websites and found they either did not have what I wanted or it was too much. I have shopped on overstock before and have been more than satisfied. I will buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii
 from Grand Junction,  Nov 3, 2008

I didn't read the discription very carefully and actually thought I was ordering the game, so I was a little dissapointed, but now that I have the game, these accessories are helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fit Combo kit
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jun 30, 2012

This kit is the perfect addition to the Wii fit Game. This kit added to the enjoyment of a work out with the Wii fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was of the highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 in one combo kit
 from phila pa,  Jan 3, 2012

not a balance board and cost nine dollars to return to overstock why when you pay *** for it not worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was a blance board not a sleeve and mat and battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii console
 from Bronx, New york,  Apr 16, 2010

I got this product 3 in 1 combo kit for wii fit, the wii console and the wii fit and its a great product and also I want to comment on your customer service, which was very helpful and knowlegeable. I will definately shop overstock again and I will also recommend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 31, 2009

Good deal overall, but not all of the items are useful. The biggest plus was the rechargeable batteries, the yoga mat and others were just bonuses. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 in 1
 from milwaukee, wi,  Jan 27, 2011

I am very excite that L order the 3 in 1 now I am just waiting ..... I have always been happen with my service will keeping ordering from overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Cressona, PA,  Mar 11, 2010

The product I order wasn't what I was expecting but that was an error on my part. I ordered 2 items and paid $2.95 shipping for the both since I ordered them together. I wanted to send them back but shipping would have been around $** for the 2 items, 1/2 of what I spent on the items. This just wasn't worth it. The shipping should have been the same going back. Made it very difficult to return, just kept the items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fit 3 N 1
 from Northwest Colorado,  Mar 5, 2010

Love everything I purchase from Overstock, including this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 9, 2010

I swear I read the description five times but still thought I was purchasing the actual Wii Fit board. Nope ! Just a battery, cover & yoga mat. My fault. Have not tried the extended battery yet so I can not really speak about that - however the yoga mat is great. Really big & plus. Much better than I expected. Overall good bundle (if you already have the board).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links