Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monster Buck
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2011

This is a game for all gamers. It is so much fun. I highly recommend it for anyone that likes fast action and spectacular views.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun game!!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 29, 2012

I definitly recommend this game!! It has great graphics and is lots of fun. I enjoy playing it with my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not a hunter, but this was fun
 from NJ,  Jan 23, 2012

We spent 4-5 hours playing this the first night we opened it. There is a peice of paper that explains how to assemble the gun. once I figure that out, from the pictures, it made sense. The Instruction manual for the game is not informative. We had no idea how to set thigs up or what we were supposed to do. The first hour we played with the HUD off because we did not know any better. Once we turned that on, the pop-up instruction made more sense and we were making our way through the levels for hours. So make sure you have the HUD on and you switch weapons when you should and you will enjoy the game.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The included "gun" was easy to assemble and holds the controllers well. It may have been more realistic if the barrel were longer, but quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I baragained for
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Jan 18, 2012

What a blast, Had no idea this game would be this much fun, Ya gotta try this, Its great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly the best game
 from Columbus, ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

This game was a gift for my son in law. He was amazed and quite pleased as he had only played this in an arcade. The price and speed of shipment was excelent. I was so pleased with this game.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with this, absolutly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shooting
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2011

Product as described. Little fuzzy on instructions. Need help tips on ways to improve score for those of us who are really a beginner. Otherwise- enjoyed the game.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good safe practice for the sports fan
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad to fine these video games on here. I love the prices. My kids get tired of them quickly so paying 40 or more is too expensive. Have been please with every purchase from overstock. Never disappointed!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish list
 from Wardensville WV,  Oct 27, 2011

spouse has been wanting for this game.O.CO had a good price compared to other stores. So wish list is done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to virw image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun!
 from Tolleson, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

My husband and I ordered this game for our kids and they absolutely love it! It is very easy to use and they love the gun that comes with it! As always Overstock sends exactly what we ordered and it arrives very quickly! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buck Hunting Wii
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2011

What an excellent product. It was a gift for my hubby for our anniversary. It has proven to be fun for the whole family. Hours of hunting fun right in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Hunter
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my husband- who does not play video games but basically LIVES in the woods during hunting season. He LOVES it. The only downside is now I have dead deer in my basement AND in my livingroom (on the TV!)... :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Game
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 29, 2010

This game is fun to play and difficult to put down. We bought it for our teenage son, but we all enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2010

For the price...this was a great gift for my dad, who is a real outdoorsman. Now he can hunt sitting in the comfort of his couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought