Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wii wired sensor bar
 from Arizona,  Sep 16, 2014

I need a new one because the original wired was chewed threw. This new one worked just like the original. It even came with two.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement, awesome price!
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2014

The Wii replacement sensor bar works great! Price was great, and shipping was fast.....can't beat the quality and service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  May 23, 2014

Our dog chewed the cord that went to our sensor bar that came with the wii. So we have since bought a few battery operated sensor bars and that was expensive. This sensor bar is perfect!!! Works great! No more wasted batteries. I have had it for months now and it has never given me any issues. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement Product
 from Spencerville, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

Purchased this Wii Sensor Bar after my cats chewed through the wire of my original one. This product works almost just as good as the original. I am very happy with my purchase. Haven't had any problems or issues. My only complaint is that it is not black as the item description states, but rather is silver. Would have preferred a black one to match our black system, but this product is a highly acceptable replacement and works very well. Great value for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as it should
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2013

Bought it to replace the wireless one that replaced the wired one that my kittens chewed through. Wireless was OK but ate batteries. Cheaper to buy another wired model!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Apr 21, 2013

Quick to mount and install. Exactly what was needed to replace one lost in a move. Glad I can use the Wii again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, speedy service!
 from California,  Mar 12, 2013

My cat bit through the original sensor bar's wire like a piece of licorice! We considered the wireless variety as a replacement, but the price was less than half of the wireless variety and there's no additional costs for batteries! We're using a cord cover on the wire now so the cat and the Wii can coexist without adversely impacting one another. Ya gotta love happy endings...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product image on the site was exactly what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product described on the site was exactly what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works just as well as the original did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted
 from CT,  Feb 19, 2013

It works immediately with the WII system and a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2013

THE WII SENSOR BAR WORK WELLS. IT IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii - Black Wired Sensor Bar
 from NYC,  Jan 24, 2013

i needed a sensor bar and the battery operated ones i had to change the batteries every week. this is wired works great and never needs batteriies

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the new battery operated ones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent replacement!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Works very well, I was a bit worried because it was so cheap! Definitely recommend it if you are in need of an extra sensor bar(I had the misfortune of the vacuum cleaner running over the wire of my original and ripping it in half).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2012

I got this for the kids for Christmas and so far it's working out great! When we got our wii it came with a wireless bar, but I can't keep up with the batteries. I'm very happy to have this! It arrived very quickly also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered this product becasue the wires for the original sensor bar snapped. Upon receipt, it was exactly like the original and it served its purpose. Great buy for not a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasexactly like the original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 1, 2012

Had been looking for a wired sensor bar for a while to replace the original one. Works as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received item as it was pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like the original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively
 from homestead, fl,  Jul 31, 2012

It was exactly what we expected and would have no problem recommending this item to our friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top