Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't be a fool....
 from Atlanta,  Dec 8, 2011

don't be a fool like me and try to save money.... I ordered this charger with my Will Game system and other game purchase here.... and when it finally arrived after more than 10 days, it was a disappointment... the batteries won't fit into the wii remote and there is no plug or wire come with it... so it is no use... and when I tried to return, I was told that I need to pay close to $X for shipping to ship it back... What a waste of money ....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? far from accurate, it doesn't fit the device and it doesn't go into the device.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the two batteries work as expected
 from Oregon,  Oct 27, 2012

Good price, just wish both of the batteries worked instead of just one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image depicts wii remotes that are not included. Could be misleading if description of product is not read carefully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the two batteries does not hold a charge. The other one works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Newfoundland,  Apr 9, 2013

This charger is great for the price. I purchased 2, one for the living room and one for the basement & they both work great! I would definitely recommend this charger. Saves time & money .. no more replacing remote batteries every day. My kids play wii a lot, so you can imagine how often the batteries had to be changed. A definite must if you own a wii.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommeded
 from houston tx,  Mar 5, 2013

this item is not very good it wont charge or the batteries wont fit in any remotes

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sorry the battery that with it will not fit in the original remote
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Kansas,  Jan 25, 2013

This is perfect instead of using batteries all the time you just stick it on the deal and let it do the charging for you fun times great peace of saving time!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this because it was cheap and i always seem to be replacing batteries and chargers. So far it works great...the charge holds good and its great for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii charger
 from WV,  Jun 1, 2012

bought as a gift for my brother.. works nice with the wii, and great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Orange County, CA,  May 11, 2012

Got the Charger right away, and it works great! No issues at all, It even works like a lil nightlight in my room! LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This was super cheap compared to other stores! Works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 15, 2012

I haven't had the chance to use it yet but it will be helpful after I set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chargers are just fine.
 from Parma, Idaho,  Jan 27, 2012

Good price for the product. It is working as described and expected. Thank you for this listing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chargers are working just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems alright so far.
 from KC, MO,  Jan 10, 2012

I have to point out I've not been using this product for long. I purchased it because of the price (I actually bought two). They were inexpensive, so I am hoping that they last. I bought it on such a whim that I didn't notice that they were powered by USB (that was my fault). So I plug the charger into the Wii, but remotes only charge when the Wii is running. The battery packs seem to fit very snug which I can appreciate. Seems like I made a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really enjoying my charging dock.
 from Pensacola Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

I am very satisfied with this product and feel I got a excellent deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product arrived in great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this!
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

This charger will save you a lot of money on batteries. I paid less than 10 bucks for it and it has already paid for itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top