Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wii Fun
 from MI,  Nov 13, 2012

Wow, I ordered my Wii and was playing 3 days later. Just an FYI, if you have a newer smart tv you will need different connection then the usual av cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Break down for this gaming system
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2014

It took us many years to finally break down to buy a gaming system and it has been a great buy for us. Fun and entertaining for the whole family. Fun times for winter weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii
 from Indiana,  Jan 4, 2014

Overstock had best price and free shipping. Not to mention how quickly the product came! I got this for my 5 year old for Christmas, and Santa 😉 did good! She loves it and to tell ya the truth...I have played quite a bit with her and have enjoyed it immensely! Even Dad, who is an Xbox guy, has had fun with us playing. Fantastic experience with Wii and Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WII
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for a grandchild for Christmas. She loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii for me!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 26, 2013

Got the wii earllier than expected. Wii does not work well with our tv on the input. We have to swiTch the cables from the DVD player to get it to work.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement
 from Memphis,Tn,  Dec 21, 2013

I bought this as a replacement for my wife. Her old one broke after 4 1/2 years of almost daily use and she still loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii console
 from mascoutah illinois,  Dec 19, 2013

I had one of the original Wii and it mysteriously got broke, so this is a replacement. Its works great and I enjoy using it after I go running with Wii fit. Good product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from California,  Oct 5, 2013

Second Wii. I gave it four stars instead of 5 because I always seem to have trouble with their instruction booklet and got a little confused with the instructions on how to get to Netflix. . However, setup is easy, although for some reason, I had to sync my remote, and the remote cursor for me is wobbly and a little difficult to get to the right spot. Other than that, it is a user-friendly item, fun to use. I love bowling (which I think is pretty accurately the way I bowl in real life), and I get a mild work-out in tennis, both part of the Wii sports. I also enjoy watching Netflix on my Wii.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank u overstok
 from bakersfield ca,  Oct 3, 2013

Its an excellent choice for kids overall i was very pleased to see my son enjoy it wish the first order wouldve. Made it in time for my sons birthday ... i appreciate your buisness .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from nyny,  Oct 2, 2013

great deal-- fast ship-- cant beat it!! would recommend to anyone looking for a wii system

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Just as expected, competive price and free shipping...win win

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New York, Brooklyn,  Jun 19, 2013

was not disappointed at all with my product, ill recommend this to any of my friends and anyone interesting in buying this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qulity, met my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday and she was very happy. We have played all the sports games and they are a blast. We will use this constantly when the cold weather comes and we can't get outside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii
 from New Albany, OH,  Apr 10, 2013

Price was cheaper than I could find anywhere else. The free shipping was fantastic. Product was shipped after order in a very timely manor. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from California,  Apr 1, 2013

Overstock.com makes my online shopping enjoyable. I never have to worry about my package not reaching me in a timely manner or the quality of the item purchased. I am and have been very pleased with every order I have placed. Every item meets or exceeds my expectations. Thank you Overstock.com for the professional way you conduct business..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched to a T
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We received everything that the site described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Wii console was delivered exactly as described. The box was in great shape and I really enjoy the Wii.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from danville pa,  Mar 16, 2013

A++++ transaction works great brand new game is in purfect condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? purfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Ky,  Mar 2, 2013

Excellent, fun, entertainment for the whole family. Wish it came with more controllers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

The product is what it was advertised as and was what I was expecting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game for the whole family!!!!
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 1, 2013

Perfect family gathering game and child mentally stimulating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top