Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product well made
 from georgia,  Jul 25, 2012

this is a good product when it come in the mail hooked it up it works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best arrangement for the Wii console
 from Mississippi,  Mar 16, 2012

In my opinion,this is a much better arrangement for the Wii console and your network router.It works great for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii - 25 Foot CAT5e Ethernet Cable and USB LAN Ad
 from brooklyn,ny,  Jun 25, 2011

I was having difficulty getting the internet on my wii console untill i purchased the cable now i get great reception!! It works great!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More need
 Mar 1, 2011

I brought this thinking this was all I needed to get online with the Wii and that was incorrect. I had to go buy a wireless router, so I wasted xxxx dollars buying this because all you need was a wireless router and still uncerain what to use this for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WII
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 14, 2011

Fast and easy service, this is the easiest way to hook the wii up to the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable wire
 from Menasha, WI,  Feb 2, 2011

I received the wire in a reasonable time frame, however, it wouldn't hook up to my modem so I ended up having to buy a router anyway and it was wireless so didn't end up needing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Rockmart, GA,  Jan 12, 2011

Ordered to use with the Wii system for Netflix , works wonderfully and PLENTY of ethernet cable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Products worked
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2010

First, I would like to say that I like the fast shipping services from Overstock. Every time I have ordered from Overstock the products have shipped within a day or two. I ordered these items to connect a Wii to the internet. I was able to connect without any problems at all. I was looking on other sites first for these products and the prices were just too much. I like the $2.95 shipping price as well. I even went to the stores and the prices were high in the stores. I will continue to order my cables from Overstock as long as the prices and shipping is reasonable. I would advise anyone if you are looking for cables to connect your Wii console to the internet to purchase these. They work just as good as the expensive ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAN ADAPTER FOR WII
 from Iowa,  Dec 15, 2010

Excellent product. Works well with the Wii, although it is not an official Wii product. Great value for the money. An original Wii adapter would have cost as much for what I received here. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 21, 2010

The product works perfectly well, even in my college dorm that has tight security on its internet. The ethernet cable is white and has a safety cover so that you don't accidentally break the release clips on the connectors. This is quite useful. Good price as compared to the official Nintendo one, which is $25 and doesn't come with an ethernet cable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California,  Sep 23, 2010

This cable works with my WII without any issues. Very Happy I opted for the cheaper option rather than the nintindo brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2010

I found this product to be amazing since I got it been watching movies its wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet Cable and USB LAN Adapter for the Wii
 from Soldotna, AK,  Jun 29, 2010

The price was great. The shipping costs were very reasonable. The product was as advertised. Definitely will shop here again and recommend this site to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the official product
 from Central MA,  Jun 29, 2010

I wanted a wired connection for my Wii since wireless can be flaky at times. This adapter costs half as much as the official Nintendo-branded device and it works perfectly. The Wii recognized it and since configuring the wired connection I have not had a single problem with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25 Foot CAT5e Ethernet Cable & USB LAN Adapter
 from SLO, CA,  May 12, 2010

I bought the cable for later use because the price with shipping was right. The LAN adapter for the Wii works great. It was much better to connect via cable then trying to go wireless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Connection
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2010

The USB LAN adapter for the Wii worked extremely well!! Since I'm able to have a wired LAN connection it is solid and doesn't vary in strength. Ethernet cable included facilitated the connection as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top