Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great book! Very funny.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 11, 2007

This is absolutely a great book! I could definitely relate to this book. Every woman can learn somthing from this book even if she is already a b***h (as defined in this book)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland Ohio/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This book is now one of my relationship bibles. This book helped me to get back with my ex, on my terms, and to make sure I have self respect in the process. This book is all about self respect. A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

starts off as an entertaining read, then the attention span of a 5 year old kicks in and it becomes repetitive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great info
 from Missouri City,Tx.,  Feb 8, 2011

This book was very informative,and gave me a good insite on how important it is to be yourself and not a doormat.It's ok to be nice to someone,but maintain your dignity and pride.Very good title.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Investment
 from Western Colorado,  Mar 10, 2010

A humorous take on how not to become a doormat. The info is helpful in all relationships, not just a man/woman, lover/partner relationship. Very enjoyable and an easy read. I read it in about 2 evenings. Difficult to put down and quite entertaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young and in love
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2010

I think this book is geared towards the younger generation or people who are clueless about dating. It has some good principals and all women should definitely live by them. However, as a 42 year old I already knew this stuff based on my experiences. I forwarded the book to my 18yr old and told her it was a must read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 from bronx, new york,  Feb 13, 2010

Have enjoyed reading this book. It's highlighted all over the place. Great advice and funny stories to boot. Glad I picked this one up. A must read for all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bok
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 1, 2010

Love this book. Fast service. I used this book and loved it so I bought it for my mom and she loves it too. It shipped fairly fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Read!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 24, 2008

This was a great book...I could not put it down! Great information and advice to anyone in, just out of, or in between a relationship!! A woman's must have!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy reading & entertaining
 from M'boro, TN,  Feb 23, 2008

My aunt bought me this book on the eve of my divorce. It made me laugh and was so entertaining I read it all in one night. Some thoughtful "tips" about being assertive and in control of your own destiny - but nothing that any woman with a shred of self esteem didn't already know. I did find the info she gathered from the men that she interviewed to be quite enlightening (and amusing). Overall, a good read and good primer for those lacking in self esteem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Insight
 Feb 13, 2008

This book gives yet another perspective on the male mind. I plan on reading it a few times. Good book to pick up if you are trying to understand their minds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this Book!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2008

I love this book!!! It's my bible to dating and relationships. I wish I had known about it when I was 18. I would recommend it to any woman, it talks about everything you can think of when it comes to what's going on inside a guys mind and how to handle every situation. Excellent book!! Definitely worth reading!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I could not put the book down. This is a must for every woman who is dating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This book makes sense!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2007

Great book...easy/fun reading--I wish I had read this a long time ago--I would have done a lot of things differently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oklahom,  Nov 22, 2007

This book changed my life... I was in a horrible relationship letting myself get walked on. Then i read this book and took back my life.. now things are on my terms!!! Super!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Shreveport, La.,  Jan 30, 2006

I wish this book had been around when I was 16! My life would have been alot different! A must read for every woman!! Especially young ladies that are just now starting to date! It has definately turned my life around!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jan 30, 2006

I have bought this book for all of my girlfriends. It is my new Bible. I have been a nice girl for way to long and have decided to turn over a new leaf. THIS BOOK WORKS! I am amazed at how my life has changed since I started putting the easy to remember life changing principles into effect....Girls, this is your best weapon yet....get one for yourself...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami,FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This Book has really open my eyes on the way i treat a man and the way a man should not treat me. This book is great and every stupid woman will love it and totally change their ways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from DeKalb, IL.,  Jan 30, 2006

Fast read. Many lightbulb moments. Sure wish I had read this book before my last hopeful relationship. Teaches be sweet and soft as a peach yet remain firm,hard and strong as the center pit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Raleigh/NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great book...very funny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top