Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must Have!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 30, 2007

Everybody should read this book. I bought it for school but I also had my husband and 11 year old read it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

I think this book is awesome. Everyone needs to read this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Story - Huge Meaning
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2012

For those who are in a life's search, or for those who are repeating behaviors that just don't work, buy this book, read it and then read it again. Great book with simple messages for a very complicated lfe (at times.) I guarantee you will see yourself and people you have known. This book will give you a view of your life, in simple terms, that you have probably never seen or seen coming! Worth the investment, an easy read and a terrific gift to give to yourself or to someone you love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality binding, great book!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy read
 from WA,  Jan 2, 2010

This book really served its purpose to drive home the concept of change to our supervisory staff w/o taking a lot of reading time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who Moved My Cheese?
 from Goldsboro, NC,  May 6, 2008

Change is hard. This book makes you look ar life on so many different levels. Your always looking at life throw someone eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPTIONS
 from Western N.C.,  Apr 28, 2008

Contains information which can be applied to any situation in life .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who Moved My Cheese?
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 24, 2007

The book says if things change, get over it and move on. Not really much help for a person if they are going through life changing events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best book for all who are in a transition....change is inevitable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little book...
 from Green River, WY,  Aug 10, 2007

I purchased this book on impulse, and do not regret it. Although I found it to be mostly common sense, there was one question the book posed that I've never asked myself. "What would you do if you weren't afraid?" Simple enough question, but I started thinking.....and now I ask myself that almost daily. Was the book worth is? You bet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who moved my cheese?
 from MI,  May 25, 2007

A lighthearted reminder that we need to always look at the positives of every change. Excellent and fast read. Applies to both business and personal life situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from charlotte nc usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Easy to read, even easier to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hammond, Indiana,  Jan 30, 2006

I loved this book!! It's a very simple idea that is helpful in a huge way. You can apply the concept to many different areas of your life! I would recommend this book to everyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Akron, OH USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave this book five stars because of its simplicity and the length of the book. It is definately the shortest self help book I have ever read and it was very thought provoking. After reading it the first time you will find yourself wanting to read it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wyoming,  Jan 30, 2006

Good stuff. Took a little long to get here, but otherwise the product for the price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought