Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great video.
 from MO,  Feb 1, 2012

Only watched once, but was very good quality and no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

Since I was not growing in the USA, it was my first time to watch this movie & I absolutely love it!!! Great DVD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2012

I have always loved this movie because it makes me think of Christmas. The anniversary edition has many great features to add to the already wonderful movie. Nobody does "White Christmas" like Bing even after 50 years have passed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ditto!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Carbon copy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again can't get enough
 from Everson,Washington,  Jan 10, 2012

Love the new color version. Love Fred's dancing love Bing's singing love it all. Love being able to watch it year round now if I want to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another must see Christmas movie
 from Anaheim, California,  Dec 15, 2011

This is another one of the Christmas movies that could never be made with as much warmth and good- will today. Great stars, great music and there's something about the old movies that outshine 90% of ones made today...exception: The Santa Clause.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white xmas
 from moorhead, mn,  Dec 19, 2010

The movie came wrapped-brand new, no problems with shipping. I wish I could have returned it for the blu ray version but shipping would have been not worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Christmas
 from Weirton, WV,  Dec 9, 2010

This is a terrific movie. A family movie, it's for everyone. For the time it was made it was done very well. The costumes are beautiful and very well done. The story line of the movie has humor, drama and leaves you with a lump in your throat at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth it!
 from Snohomish,  Jan 13, 2010

If you enjoy old musicals this movie is an excellent choice. A good watch for all the family. I ordered 2 of them for myself and a friend and they arrived in pristine condition, well packaged and on time. The price could have been a bit better seeing as it's an old movie but it was still a good deal. A cheaper price than I found elsewhere. Overstock.com is an easy site to order from and I've not had a problem with them. I would definately order from OS.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought