Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

My DVD package arrived and appeared to be in good condition. My mistake was that I did not open the plastic wrap and make sure there was actually a disc inside right away. I put the DVD away for about 6 weeks until one day I felt like watching While You Were Sleeping. When I tore off the plastic wrap and opened the case, it was empty. No disc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
while you were sleeping DVD
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 8, 2011

love this film and watch it many times - the quality is pefect, and time delivery is always perfect - only a few days. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
While You Were Sleeping
 from Seattle, WA,  May 24, 2009

I've been looking for this DVD forever and was thankful to find it for a great price on Overstock.com for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Movie
 from Denver, CO,  May 29, 2008

Have this movie on tape, and lost it. One of the best movies ever had to get it again, but went with dvd this time so because the picture is better. AWESOME CLASSIC MOVIE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Movie!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 13, 2008

Love Sandra Bullock in this classic 'Cinderella' story. One of my all time favorite movies.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entertainment
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 31, 2007

Sandra Bullock is adorable in this enchanting romatic comedy. It is a must see for Bullock fans. There is a wonderful chemistry between Sandra Bullock and Bill Pullman in this film. Great entertainment and sutable for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
While You Were Sleeping
 from Virginia,  Dec 21, 2007

This movie is one of my favorite Christmas movies. I ordered a DVD copy from Overstock. The prices are always great, shipping is very reasonable and it always comes quickly! Thanks, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie-While You Were Sleeping
 from Northwest, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2006

I am a mom in her thirties and this is my absolute favorite movie! You can't go wrong buying this for yourself or as a gift. I usually am a person who can't watch any movie more than once, but this one is a classic in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I loved this movie. I want to watch this movie over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from KCMO,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie is a classic! I have had several copies and have worn them all out. It is sentimental and romantic, but also funny and has many great performances. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Helendale CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Funny and yet tender, Gets better with each viewing. This is Sandra Bullock at her best, and the support cast is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lynn. MA,  Jan 30, 2006

While you where sleeping is a great and funny movie,I enjoyed. It has a great cast and Sandra Bullock is EXCELLENT !!! as always. I fell in love with the story is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this movie! Sandra Bullock is at her best. Definitely one to have on hand to watch over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great romantic comedy. Sandra Bullock is really sweet. Good chemistry with Bill Pullman. A great movie to watch around the holidays or any time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a delightful story with great lines. It's very enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought