Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Previous Reviews are Outdated and Incorrect
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 31, 2008

This cookbook is a great source of new, tasty, and easy-to-prepare recipes. I'm very glad I purchased this cookbook, but the truth is I almost didn't based on the reviews. So many people commented that the recipes did not list serving sizes; however, that was the earlier edition of the cookbook. THIS edition DOES list serving sizes, and the only time it doesn't is when it lets you have 1/4 of a casserole, etc. or other easy-to-measure servings. This is a great choice for a healthy cookbook, and with a soft cover and spiral bind, it's ideal for easy management.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome recipes
 from Loudon, NH,  Mar 28, 2012

I enjoy this cookbook. It is everything that I had anticipated. Fast delivery as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right-on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol in IL
 from Illinois,  Dec 14, 2011

A good book for those on the W.W. diet. Easy to follow, and it doesn't use too many odd ingredients that you wouldn't have in your kitchen. I like the spiral binding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers cook book
 from WV,  Dec 10, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. It was a very nice book, and I think she will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from MO,  Jun 8, 2011

its a good cookbook. came in great condition and has a lot of recipes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 from Albuqueruque, NM,  Dec 17, 2009

The product was wonderful....only thing I didn't like was the amount was charged one month and I didn't recieve it will the next about 3 weeks later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 22, 2009

Ordered for the first time at overstock and was very pleased with the cookbook, price value and delivery time. I will look for other things to order now that I know their customer service and products are first rate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves it
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 31, 2008

We gave it as a gift to Sandy's mom. She has been doing weight watchers and she has not been able to thank us enough for it. She has lost close to 30 pounds and loves the meal ideas in the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good recipes
 from Texas,  May 17, 2008

Already own several Weight Watcher cookbooks. The food is very similar to other recipes in taste. I especially like the nutritional breakdown of each recipe. This will be part of my never-ending weight mananagement program.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent recipes
 from West Chazy,NY,  Apr 30, 2008

great source for recipes, like that they have the points for each recipe. have found many good meals within the covers of this cookbook

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookbook
 Feb 23, 2010

Excellent condition, speed delivery would definitely reorder from seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links