Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall-E
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Excellent movie with wonderful love story, and beautiful message for taking care of the planet we live on. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality dvd and the case it came in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall-E
 from chicago,  Apr 7, 2012

kids movie it was good my kid loved it, have your kids watch fun to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was a gift
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

came on time and picture was good. Nothing bad to say...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picture was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good job
 from Mission Hills,  May 3, 2010

I want to take this time to Thank you for your assistance and I am very satisfied with my first order of Wall-e. I hope to return soon for another purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from poop,  Apr 8, 2010

the dvds came in the state promised and in a timely manner, would recommend seller

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walle
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 6, 2010

It was a gift for my godson and he can't stop watching it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 29, 2010

Great Family Movie! Its a movie everyone will enjoy. It doesnt matter if your 2 or 82 years old!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wal-e
 from san pedro,ca,  Nov 6, 2009

was the perfect gift. delivered on the day it was needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable movie
 from La Habra, CA,  Sep 16, 2009

We decided to buy this movie after seeing it on TV. Our 2 year old granddaughter saw a portion of it and she kept asking to see it again each time she came to our home. It is perfectly suitable for any age and the over all theme of the story is love for friends and "home". There is a slight message about humans vs. technology but it doesn't ruin the larger message of how love and concern triumph over monotony. It is humorous and can't be taken too seriously. The movie came in a cute DVD jacket and arrived in excellent condition. I may have been able to find the DVD for less on another site but I know what to expect from Overstock and you can't beat the low shipping price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie-WALL-E
 from Astoria OR,  Aug 22, 2009

The movie was a bot more expensive than buying it in the store but I didn't have to go looking for it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. made a nice birthday present and came in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2009

The product arrived in excellent condition and was exactly what was advertised. The movie is very entertaining, though it might be hard for very young children to sit through. Many have criticized a perceived eco-agenda in the movie, but I think that this is reading too much into the movie. The rabbit short that went with the movie is also very good, though strongly riddled with cartoon violence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We really enjoyed this movie so much! Nothing objectionable, with such an emphasis on love and compassion. Fine music, wonderful animation and an absorbing story with involving characters. That's a rare thing today when even some Disney movies like to push the envelope and make their movies PG, apparently because they think they will garner more interest. BAD move. Families need more movies they don't have to be concerned about regarding content, not less. Wall-E proves it can still be done with panache and substance. We are all over 21 and two of us are over 60 and this movie was not in the least too juvenile to us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great great movie
 from missouri,  Jan 8, 2009

the movie is awsome for the howle family but my box was bent when i got it kind of a bumer .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-E
 from Anacortes, WA,  Dec 27, 2008

Not my favorite PIXAR film but good animation. Had I seen the movie first in a theatre, I would not have purchased the DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL.E
 from Flushing, New York,  Dec 20, 2008

Great movie! Very entertaining for all ages. The message is clear. We have to take care of our planet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL-E
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Dec 11, 2008

My grandsons loved it. Kept them entertained. They are 3 and 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2008

If you can watch this move and not smile, you don't have a pulse. Quality viewing for the whole family with a faint message if you get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family Movie
 from T.R.,  Dec 7, 2008

Very good movie, kids loved it. Funny and very well done. I think everyone would enjoy this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie for the family!
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Dec 5, 2008

My kids really enjoyed this movie and so did my husband and I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top