Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
walk away the pounds
 from willoughby hills ohio,  May 4, 2008

I JUST LOVE THESE DVD'S SOMETIMES I HAVE THE TIME TO DO THE 3 MILES BUT IF I AM SHORT ON TIME I CAN CHOOSE THE 2 MILE. THE ONE MILE IS MORE FOR THE WALKER JUST STARTING. A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR COLLECTION OF WALK AWAY THE POUNDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise
 from Warwick, RI,  Nov 5, 2007

I love this video! It is quick, easy, and I get a good sweaty workout fast. Between my career, a 6 year old, my husband, and finishing my degree, I need my workouts to be fast and powerful. I secretly hate working out but she is so easy to follow and the moves are very easy yet effective. This gives variety and its time concious. You're going to feel so much better! Enjoy CC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm moving
 from Oregon,  Feb 5, 2011

This Walk Away the Pounds is working for me. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walk Away Lbs.
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Great exercise routine and easily to start for a beginner. I have been doing the walk away the pounds for four months at the enrichment center fro seniors. You lose a couple of pounds or maintain your wt. I do this tape twice a week and love it...........great cardio...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walk Away the Pounds
 from SC,  Mar 6, 2010

I opted to buy the one-, two-, and three-mile DVD and it's great! It's nice to have three options on one DVD. Good product for us couch potatoes who find too many excuses not to walk outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for me!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 31, 2008

I got this DVD to use in addition to another Leslie Sansone DVD that I have. I enjoy both; although this is the more intense of the two. I like having 3 workouts in one disc, so that no matter what mood I'm in, there is a workout for it. Leslie's workouts work for me and give me a good workout. I've recommended them to several of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It got me moving!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 8, 2007

I have used this DVD every day since I purchased it. I needed to get moving with an exercise program that I could work into my busy schedule, without commiting to a gym. This is perfect. My doctor is very happy that I chose this DVD, and that I am enjoying it. I highly recommend it. A friend of mine has been coming over in the afternoon, and we do the 2 mile workout together. She even bought one for the days when we can't get together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie's Walk Away The Pounds- 3 workouts
 from sycamore,il,  Jun 18, 2007

Love this DVD! These are great exercises for beginners or for lighter workout days. They're easy yet will still give you a sweat if you want one. They're broken up into a 1-mile(18min.),2-mile(30min.),3-mile(45min.) I'm 34 years-old, I love the 2 and 3 mile, but the one mile would be great for someone who has never worked out or even the elderly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from NC,  Apr 6, 2007

I had these workouts on VHS until I wore the 2 mile tape out. I like Leslie's workouts. They are easy to follow (no diffifcult choreography) and with the different lengths, there's always one I can fit into my schedule. Keeps me walking when the weather's bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought