Vince Guaraldi - A Charlie Brown Christmas

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $10.44
ITEM# 14668069
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Vince Guaraldi - A Charlie Brown Christmas
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14668069

    Personnel: Vince Guaraldi (piano); Monty Budwig, Fred Marshall (bass); Colin Bailey, Jerry Granelli (drums). Includes liner notes by Ralph J. Gleason. Personnel: Vince Guaraldi (piano); Colin Bailey, Jerry Granelli (drums). Audio Remasterer: Joe Tarantino. Liner Note Author: Derrick Bang. For ages four to nine. ~ Bob Hinkle


    UPC 888072340275
    Runtime 44 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Jazz Vocal
    Sub Genre Cool
    Label Fantasy Records
    Producer Nick Phillips (Reissue)
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. O Tannenbaum
    • 2. What Child Is This
    • 3. My Little Drum
    • 4. Linus and Lucy
    • 5. Christmas Time Is Here [Instrumental]
    • 6. Christmas Time Is Here [Vocal]
    • 7. Skating
    • 8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
    • 9. Christmas Is Coming
    • 10. Fr Elise
    • 11. Christmas Song, The
    • 12. Greensleeves
    • 13. Great Pumpkin Waltz
    • 14. Thanksgiving Theme
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Guaraldi, Vince

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Charlie Bronw Christmas -music CD

      I love this CD music---had one years ago, but it got lost of borrowed. Only complaint is the CD plastic case was broken. Almost every one of the CDs I've ordered comes in a damaged or broken case. Nothing to return, but it is annoying and I always double consider ordering because I know the case will usually be cracked/damaged.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • What is the release date?

      • Hello auntiegeek. Fantasy Records reissued a remastered and expanded edition of Vince Guaraldi Trio’s “A Charlie Brown Christmas” on Oct. 9 2012. For this new edition of the soundtrack for A Charlie Brown Christmas, reissue producer Nick Phillips and remastering impresario Joe Tarantino resurrected the original stereo analog master tapes along with the original stereo mixes. Longtime fans may have purchased the album before, but the sonic differences between the new edition and the album’s debut CD released in 1988 are vastly different, since analog-to-digital conversion has improved over the past quarter century. Thanks for shopping with us!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.