Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cd
 from Springfield, oh,  Sep 1, 2012

great shipping time. Item was exactly as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Soundtrack
 from LaGrange,GA,  Jan 4, 2011

This was purchased for a gift to my daughter for Christmas. She liked most of the songs and music from this soundtrack

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love all things Twilight
 from Fayetteville NC,  Aug 20, 2010

Twilight isn't just for teenages you know.. There are some really good music groups on the soundtracks.. I love, love, love the Twilight soundtrack.. It is a must for the Twilight fans...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original Soundtrack - Twilight
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2009

i love the soundtrack, shipping was great, it came in one piece. if you're a twilight fan, you'll love this cd. enjoy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Soundtrack
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2009

This soundtrack is a wonderful compliment to the Twilight series. Great variety of music.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MS,  Aug 25, 2009

I love this soundtrack and wish I'd bought it sooner. I listen to it practically everyday. Even my 2 year old loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from New Orleans, La,  Mar 27, 2009

It came so quickly in about a week and I love the album it rocks..Twilight is in my heart and the album helps to but music to it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twighlight soundtrack
 from East Islip,  Dec 17, 2008

Kind of boring, nothing exciting...I haven't seen the movie because I loved the books and everyone said the movie was a big let down. I wouldn't bother buying this soundtrack

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top