Various - Spartacus: Blood and Sand (OST)
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Various - Spartacus: Blood and Sand (OST)

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  1 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $15.46
Item #: 13034920
    Audio Mixers: Joshua Mathews; Scott Davidson; Joseph LoDuca. Liner Note Author: Rob Tapert. Recording information: LoDuca Music, LA East....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

Artist: Various
Audio Mixers: Joshua Mathews; Scott Davidson; Joseph LoDuca. Liner Note Author: Rob Tapert. Recording information: LoDuca Music, LA East.
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
  1. 1 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Six Against One
  2. 2 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Leaving Sura
  3. 3 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Off To War
  4. 4 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Thracians Brave
  5. 5 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Sura Ambushed
  6. 6 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Village Burned
  7. 7 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: No Life Without You
  8. 8 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Sura Abducted
  9. 9 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Orgy
  10. 10 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Cena Libera
  11. 11 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Thumbs Up
  12. 12 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Tuck & Roll
  13. 13 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Training
  14. 14 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Ludus Envy
  15. 15 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Rematch
  16. 16 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Dominus
  17. 17 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: In The Arena
  18. 18 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: We Are Gladiators
  19. 19 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Barker's Legend
  20. 20 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Transporting Spartacus
  21. 21 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Losing Mind
  22. 22 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Dottore's Legend
  23. 23 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Theocoles
  24. 24 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Rain At Last
  25. 25 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Arse A Bit
  26. 26 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Going Off
  27. 27 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Barca Betrayed
  28. 28 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Reunion Imminent / Tragic Reunion
  29. 29 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: I Am Spartacus
  30. 30 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Batti On A Roll
  31. 31 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Statue
  32. 32 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Demonstration
  33. 33 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Always A Choice
  34. 34 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Different Sword
  35. 35 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Proving Legend
  36. 36 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: No More Mr. Nice Guy
  37. 37 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Pale Shadow Of Love
  38. 38 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Crixus Fading
  39. 39 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Crixus Revenge
  40. 40 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Batti's End
  41. 41 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Blood Demands Blood
  42. 42 Spartacus: Blood and Sand: Spartacus End Titles
Varese Sarabande Records
Kathie Stork; Joseph LoDuca
Number of Discs:
Compact Disc
Studio or Live:
Mono or Stereo:
SPARS Coding:
74 : 10
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing most recent review on this product.

  • 5 Stars 0
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • show music

    It is nice to listen to when driving. On road trips to visit friends and family.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.

This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More