Various - Now That's What I Call Music! Party Anthems

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $15.69
Moderate Sellout Risk
ITEM# 14338969
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Various - Now That's What I Call Music! Party Anthems
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14338969

    The latest from the Now brand, this set collects some of the club and remix songs that dominated things in 2012 out on the dancefloor and on the urban radio stations, which means tracks like the Black Eyed Peas' "I Gotta Feeling," Gotye's "Somebody That I Used to Know" (the 4FRNT remix with Kimbra), Katy Perry's "California Gurls" (featuring Snoop Dogg, or Snoop Lion, or whatever he calls himself these days), Britney Spears' aging popster dance hit "Till the World Ends," Maroon 5's "Moves Like Jagger" (with an able vocal guest spot from Christina Aguilera), and the Skrillex remix of Lady Gaga's "Bad Romance," among others. The good news? Hearing this set is like listening to an urban dance station on a freeway drive to Detroit (or wherever) -- it's a time capsule in a sense. The bad news? It's like listening to an urban dance station on a freeway drive to Detroit (or wherever). That's the nature of these kinds of collections -- they're immediate, and that's their strength, but they're also a recent kind of nostalgia by summer's end. If you're having your dance party this weekend, this will get things started. If you're waiting until Halloween, say, to have that dance party, this set will already be half out of date. That's the nature of Now -- quite quickly it becomes Remember When.... ~ Steve Leggett


    UPC 5099931924122
    Runtime 70 min.
    Type Collection
    Genre R&B
    Sub Genre Dance
    Label Universal Music Group
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO - (featuring Goonrock/Lauren Bennett)
    • 2. I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas
    • 3. Tonight (I'm Lovin' You) - Enrique Iglesias - (featuring DJ Frank E/Ludacris)
    • 4. Forever - Chris Brown
    • 5. More [RedOne Jimmy Joker Remix] - Usher (remix)
    • 6. Turbulence - Steve Aoki/Laidback Luke - (featuring Lil Jon)
    • 7. Somebody That I Used to Know [4FRNT Remix] - Gotye (remix, featuring Kimbra)
    • 8. California Gurls - Katy Perry - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
    • 9. You Make Me Feel... [Futurecop Remix] - Cobra Starship (remix, featuring Sabi)
    • 10. Domino [Myon and Shane Remix] - Jessie J (remix)
    • 11. Raise Your Glass - P!nk
    • 12. Turn Me On - David Guetta - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
    • 13. Blow - Ke$ha
    • 14. Till the World Ends - Britney Spears
    • 15. Give Me Everything - Pitbull - (featuring Afrojack/Nayer/Ne-Yo)
    • 16. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 - (featuring Christina Aguilera)
    • 17. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) [Nicky Romero Radio Mix] - Kelly Clarkson (remix)
    • 18. Bad Romance [Skrillex Remix] - Lady Gaga (remix)
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Various

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.