Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hannah montanas soundtrack
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2007

Hi. I had just bought the hannah montana soundtrack and it is so cool!! On the disk there are 8 songs from hannah montana and there is one from click five, everlife, B5, Jesse Mcartney and one from miley and her dad. You can also put this CD into the computer and there are bonus features. Kids will love this and they would listen it for hours so if your a parent buy this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is happy!
 from Savannah,  Jan 20, 2008

This was the perfect gift for my little Hannah Montana fan. She has a blast singing along to the Hannah Montana songs. We actually skip the songs at the end that are performed by other artists. There are four like that, but the rest is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big hit with granddaughter
 from Sumter,SC,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this CD as a Christmas gift for my pre-teen granddaughter. Boy, was it ever a hit! I have since received a digital video with my baby singing some of the songs. Priceless !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loved it!!
 from MI,  Jan 8, 2008

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my 7 yr old granddaughter. She was so excited ,she love anything Hannah Montanna. My daugher says she listens to it all the time and seems to be holding up alright. As always overstock has come thru again with their great prices and I got free s&h too. Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original Soundtrack - Hannah Montana
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jan 2, 2008

Nice songs from the tv show. After hearing the cd you get to know the words by heart and so will your little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANNAH MONTANA CD
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2008

I just love her! Miley Cyrus is a great little actor and singer! My son loves her and just about every little one in America adores her. This was a great find and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gift
 from Bartonville, IL,  Dec 28, 2007

I purchased this online for our neighbor girl, who loves Hanna Montana. The CD case was broken when we received it, but the CD was not damaged. It was sill adored by the 4yr old who received it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm impressed!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 16, 2007

The CD arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My daughter loves it and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from North Pole,  Dec 12, 2007

Great price for a stocking stuffer and a 6 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannah is tops!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2007

My daughter was thrilled! This is one of her top favorite artists. I like it because of the upbeat messages she sings about and because she is a positive role model for young girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannah Montana
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2007

I bought this CD for my 6 year old granddaughter. She listens to it all the time and just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD
 from CA,  Sep 6, 2007

My 7 years old daughter loves it. She asks me to play the CD every time she's driving with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANNAH MONTANA
 from HOUSTON,TX,  Jul 27, 2007

THIS WAS A GREAT CD FOR THE PRICE. I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVED IT. IT HAD ALL THE SONGS SHE LOVES FROM THE SHOW AND OTHERS SHE HAD NEVER HEARD. IT IS GREAT FOR KIDS OF ANY AGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannah Montana
 from OKC OK,  Jul 25, 2007

I bought this for my toddler but I find myself listening to it too. I was really impressed and would recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannah Rocks!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2007

My little girl loves Hannah! We love her show too! Billy Ray is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought