Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting CD
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 9, 2011

This CD has a variety of music and styles, ie Cher & Christina. Both do a very good job on this CD. Cher still sounds pretty good (I had expected far less from her but was surprised). Christina has one of the great voices of our time and does a great job on this CD. A cut called "Bound To You" is a slow steamy song that makes the CD worth the money - it is classic Christina at her best. Other than Patti LaBelle, I can't think of anyone who could give her a run for her money on this song. This cut isa five star cut, however the rest only rate in the 3 to 4 range, but very good overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Album
 from Arkansas,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a super album. Cher and Christina fans alike. The music makes the movie. I like the music in this movie better than Chicago, but have to say the Movie Chicago is better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New Cd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Feb 7, 2011

I rarely buy music anymore, but HAD to have this. Loved the movie, love the CD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Lee's Summit,  Jan 27, 2011

After seeing the movie and enjoying the music, what a treat to find the CD. It is great listening at work and what a way to clean house! Crank it up and get the house spic and span in no time at all. If you are a fan of Cher, even though she only has a couple of songs, it is definitely Cher at her best. Treat yourself - treat a friend - add this CD to your tunes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie Great Music
 from So Cal,  Jan 2, 2011

If you loved the movie you will love the soundtrack. Two women who have got it going on! Talent, Heart + Soul and... can certainly belt out a tune. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Loved the movie and I absolutely love this cd.
 from Lowville NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought one for my daughter also and the sound quality was perfect. Everytime I hear it I can actually visualize the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE the movie and the soundtrack!!
 from Susanville, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

I LOVE the soundtrack!! It is everything I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome CD
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a must have in your CD collection. Love the music!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent CD
 from Utah,  Dec 3, 2011

Great CD. Upbeat music. Accurate to movie. New. Perfect for the movie lover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfet sound track my friend liked it
 from VESTAL, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

great music we keep it in the car.......very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. saw the movie and that's why i ordered it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top