Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Times
 from PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Item was given as a gift. They loved it. Bought back good memories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of Schoolhouse Rock DVD
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 23, 2009

I purchasesd the dvd for my daughter who teaches first graders. She watched it as a child and really loved it. She uses it as a teaching tool. Her first-graders just love it and want to watch it all the time. Yet another generation of kids learning and rocking. GO SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only okay
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2008

The CD has several good tracks, but many of them lose something when not paired with the video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of Schoolhouse Rock
 from Pahrump, NV,  Jan 25, 2008

I bought this one to have at home for my husband and kids. My boys used our VCR tapes of them so much they wore out. I hope They watch this one often too. I know that my 4 year old is hooked on them too now:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be a kid, again
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Oct 29, 2007

I remember sitting down with a big bowl of captain crunch and watching school house rock on saturday mornings - it was the BEST! Now I can relive those moments, again. Thanks Overstock - you've made me a very happy camper..well, sans the captain crunch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrandKids3
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 5, 2007

This is a great learning tool for the kids. These lessons were on TV when I was a kid and that is how I learned and remembered alot of things with my school work. Too bed they don't have it on TV now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to my Grandchildren
 from Utah,  Jul 2, 2007

Although this was purchased for my 8 year-old granddaughter, I was told by her mother that she watches the DVD constantly. She needs help in Math but enjoys all of the selections. Her 10 year-old sister also watches it and their mother ( who watched the program as a child) feels it is a very helpful and enjoyable learning tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Belmont, MA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

You've made my son SO happy -- thanks for prompt service and a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought