Vampire Academy (Hardcover)
 

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Vampire Academy (Hardcover)

Today $13.94
Item #: 12275999
    St. Vladimir`s Academy is fraught with vicious gossip, rigid cliques, and lots of sexual tension, not to mention near constant danger. Magical, mortal vampire and Moroi princess Lissa Dragomir is inseparable from Rose Hathaway, a Dhampir vampire who is......more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

St. Vladimir`s Academy is fraught with vicious gossip, rigid cliques, and lots of sexual tension, not to mention near constant danger. Magical, mortal vampire and Moroi princess Lissa Dragomir is inseparable from Rose Hathaway, a Dhampir vampire who is responsible for keeping Lissa alive. More than best friends, Rose must keep Lissa safe from some truly vile vampires: the Strigoi. But a return to their prison of a school after life on the run makes the Strigoi pale in comparison to the nasty rumors that await them. This is the first in the bestselling Vampire Academy series, perfect for fans of TWILIGHT, GLASS HOUSES, and even TITHE.

Author:
Mead, Richelle
Series Title:
Vampire Academy
Genre:
JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
Genre Detail:
Juvenile Grades 7-9 Ages 12-14
Audience:
Young adult
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
332
Language:
English
Publisher:
Razorbill
Publish Date:
11/25/2009
Copyright Year:
2007
ISBN:
9781595143587
Height:
8.25 in
Wdth:
5.75 in
Thickness:
1.0 in
Unit weight:
1.05 lb
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More