Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Going Up
 Mar 15, 2016

wonderful family movie the family will love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a depressing movie .. Straight to goodwill 😭
 Feb 9, 2016

Such a depressing movie. Why would this be made for kids? Some hysterically funny moments, but overwhelmingly depressive. Straight to goodwill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realcooker
 Dec 28, 2015

Best movie ever! We have watched this many times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 Nov 25, 2015

As usual, Disney produced another really fun movie. Bought this to have for the Grandkids' visits. It seems a little long but, none the less, was a very good movie enjoyed by all of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great movie
 Nov 15, 2015

A happy and sad and uplifting sweet story! Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Move
 Aug 20, 2015

Up, is a great movie.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this movie
 Jul 29, 2015

Destined to be a timeless classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Deliveries
 Jul 21, 2015

No problems. Nice cute movie for our grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best animated movies EVER!
 May 7, 2015

Wonderful story, sweet ...SQUIRELL... and very funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for young and old viewers.
 Feb 2, 2015

A great movie for all members of the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this movie
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I have been very pleased with everything that I have purchased on this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from ny,  Dec 14, 2013

great movie I would recommend it for all ages, parents included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from E. Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

great movie, grandmother and the kids loved it. I got it for a good price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie-Up
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

I really like this movie. I have seen a lot of childrens movies, they always have some feel good message that I try to ignore. This movie was enjoyable and fun and funny. I really recommend watching it. It doesn't get old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product was exactly how cover looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love UP!
 from Chgo., IL,  Jul 6, 2011

Great movie to watch over and over again! Great for all ages and genders as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd for all ages
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2011

a great wonderful movie to sit w. your children your spouse- 5 stars..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? v nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 26, 2010

What a great movie! I was blown away; I had no idea what the movie was about until watching it. Have already watched it twice. Definitely a Keeper for our movie library. I will probably order more to use as Christmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up
 from Newark, De.,  Mar 25, 2010

absolutely entertaining. just can't go wrong with a talking dog....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Up" is fantastic!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

This movie has something for everyone aged 2 and up! We laughed and cried. It was the first movie our 2 year old grandson saw in a theater. He loved it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Mar 12, 2010

"UP" is sure to become a classic. It is suitable for any age, from the young to the young at heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought