For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this movie
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I have been very pleased with everything that I have purchased on this website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from ny,  Dec 14, 2013

great movie I would recommend it for all ages, parents included

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from E. Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

great movie, grandmother and the kids loved it. I got it for a good price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie-Up
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

I really like this movie. I have seen a lot of childrens movies, they always have some feel good message that I try to ignore. This movie was enjoyable and fun and funny. I really recommend watching it. It doesn't get old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product was exactly how cover looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love UP!
 from Chgo., IL,  Jul 6, 2011

Great movie to watch over and over again! Great for all ages and genders as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd for all ages
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2011

a great wonderful movie to sit w. your children your spouse- 5 stars..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? v nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 26, 2010

What a great movie! I was blown away; I had no idea what the movie was about until watching it. Have already watched it twice. Definitely a Keeper for our movie library. I will probably order more to use as Christmas presents!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up
 from Newark, De.,  Mar 25, 2010

absolutely entertaining. just can't go wrong with a talking dog....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Up" is fantastic!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

This movie has something for everyone aged 2 and up! We laughed and cried. It was the first movie our 2 year old grandson saw in a theater. He loved it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Mar 12, 2010

"UP" is sure to become a classic. It is suitable for any age, from the young to the young at heart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute movie
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 4, 2010

This was a cute movie a good one for kids as well as adults. I admit I cried a little but very cute movie, the little boy in it is darling cute. I love how they used Ed Asner's voice for the old guy perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Redondo beach,  Jan 27, 2010

I love this movie. It's become one one of my favorites, my entire family loves it. Best of all, ordering it at Overstock.com, was great. It came quickly, and it was cheaper than at the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs UP
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2010

Up was an adorable movie. I was so surprised that it was going to be such a touching movie as well as funny. I almost cried at some parts of the movie. Usually, you think of a Pixar movie as a kids movie but when you see this you will realize that it is a movie for all ages. Every timeI watch Up I always get into the movie, always on the verge of tears and always laughing out loud! This DVD has very nice features added to this already great movie. The bonus features include a cute short film of Dug's Special Mission. This film is so funny, I was laughing so hard. Also, another bonus feature is a theatrical short called Partly Cloudy. These features will keep you entertained for a little longer and keep you laughing. I advise everyone should get this DVD because they will enjoy everything on it, I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best Pixar Movies Yet
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 16, 2010

"Up" has something for everyone! The humor is accessible to both kids and adults and there's are even small lessons to help teach your kids about responsibility, compassion and stranger safety. John Lasseter and Pixar has done it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Gladewater, TX,  Jan 9, 2010

What an adventure! Should be required viewing by all. My husband and I LOVED this movie!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Up"
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2010

This is an excellent offering from Disney/Pixar, once again. If you want a movie with great imagination, humor and entertainment, do not waste time in seeing this movie! Be warned, however, that there are some scenes of violence, and also if you or your child is very sensitive, know that there are sad moments, too. With these things aside, it is a terrific movie.I do have to say that I was NOT pleased with the poor packaging quality of Overstock, however. This movie was sent in between two flimsy pieces of cardboard. They send books this way, as well. When I opened the movie, it looked almost as if someone had sat on it. Thankfully it does play ok.In summary, "Up" gets 5 stars from me. Overstock, however, gets -1 for their poor packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 Jan 8, 2010

It is a wonderful love story. Very cute and touching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Up" as a gift
 from pittsburgh area,  Jan 7, 2010

This was a requested gift, so locating it at a better price (with shipping included in the total cost of item) than the stores offered was my only issue. I definitely saved money through Overstock.Com and it arrived before Christmas. The receiver was thrilled and I saved $ at the same time. I also saved time and gas by not having to drive all over searching. Love Overstock.Com!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Rome, GA,  Jan 6, 2010

This movie is cute,funny and sad. At first it was like an old no talkie, but then got really good. It is good for all ages and one you will want to talk about to friends. I was surprised by it in a good way, the movie is sad in parts and you can get into it once it gets started some. The boy is very helpful and the dog he is too but funny. The ending is a surprise. Both kids and adults will like this one, in fact an adult told me about it and not to miss it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2010

DVD is of good quality and received in excellent condition ... very speedy delivery considering it was purchased right before Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top