Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Move
 Aug 20, 2015

Up, is a great movie.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this movie
 Jul 29, 2015

Destined to be a timeless classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Deliveries
 Jul 21, 2015

No problems. Nice cute movie for our grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful story, sweet ...SQUIRELL... and very funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A great movie for all members of the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this movie
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I have been very pleased with everything that I have purchased on this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from ny,  Dec 14, 2013

great movie I would recommend it for all ages, parents included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from E. Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

great movie, grandmother and the kids loved it. I got it for a good price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie-Up
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

I really like this movie. I have seen a lot of childrens movies, they always have some feel good message that I try to ignore. This movie was enjoyable and fun and funny. I really recommend watching it. It doesn't get old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product was exactly how cover looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love UP!
 from Chgo., IL,  Jul 6, 2011

Great movie to watch over and over again! Great for all ages and genders as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd for all ages
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2011

a great wonderful movie to sit w. your children your spouse- 5 stars..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? v nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 26, 2010

What a great movie! I was blown away; I had no idea what the movie was about until watching it. Have already watched it twice. Definitely a Keeper for our movie library. I will probably order more to use as Christmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up
 from Newark, De.,  Mar 25, 2010

absolutely entertaining. just can't go wrong with a talking dog....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Up" is fantastic!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

This movie has something for everyone aged 2 and up! We laughed and cried. It was the first movie our 2 year old grandson saw in a theater. He loved it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Mar 12, 2010

"UP" is sure to become a classic. It is suitable for any age, from the young to the young at heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute movie
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 4, 2010

This was a cute movie a good one for kids as well as adults. I admit I cried a little but very cute movie, the little boy in it is darling cute. I love how they used Ed Asner's voice for the old guy perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UP
 from Redondo beach,  Jan 27, 2010

I love this movie. It's become one one of my favorites, my entire family loves it. Best of all, ordering it at Overstock.com, was great. It came quickly, and it was cheaper than at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs UP
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2010

Up was an adorable movie. I was so surprised that it was going to be such a touching movie as well as funny. I almost cried at some parts of the movie. Usually, you think of a Pixar movie as a kids movie but when you see this you will realize that it is a movie for all ages. Every timeI watch Up I always get into the movie, always on the verge of tears and always laughing out loud! This DVD has very nice features added to this already great movie. The bonus features include a cute short film of Dug's Special Mission. This film is so funny, I was laughing so hard. Also, another bonus feature is a theatrical short called Partly Cloudy. These features will keep you entertained for a little longer and keep you laughing. I advise everyone should get this DVD because they will enjoy everything on it, I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best Pixar Movies Yet
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 16, 2010

"Up" has something for everyone! The humor is accessible to both kids and adults and there's are even small lessons to help teach your kids about responsibility, compassion and stranger safety. John Lasseter and Pixar has done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Gladewater, TX,  Jan 9, 2010

What an adventure! Should be required viewing by all. My husband and I LOVED this movie!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought