For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from northern cal,  Nov 22, 2010

highly recommend to anyone who has recently been jilted. bought this as a gift for my friend's "divorce party". Well acted. fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under The Tuscan Sun
 from St. Cloud, FL.,  Apr 13, 2010

I would recommend this movie to anyone who has a romantic adventurous side to them , having traveled all over Italy myself , it made me remember why i loved Italy so much. It was nice to see that great scenery and being a fan of Diane Lane after seeing her in Streets Of Fire ( another movie I would recommend). This movie would tug at anyone's heart , the people and the area is very well depicted, and in my book a must have to add to your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie review
 Nov 17, 2009

great movie, great price. delivered in great time. I would definalty recomend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this movie
 from Arlington, tx,  Dec 16, 2007

This is a wonderful movie. It has always been my dream to visit Italy and every time I watch under the Tuscan sun I feel as though I have been transported there by the characters and beautiful scenery. This movie always help me to slow down and reconnect to life when ever I start to stress out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book your passage now!
 from Suburban New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2007

As the headline suggests, the trip Diane Lane experiences in this film is one every viewer will be tempted to emulate. The beauties of northern Italy and the portrayal of its people are lovingly presented in this touching film, based on the real-life experiences of its author Frances Mayles. I've never been to Tuscany, but my wife has; now we have to visit together after reveling in the sights, sounds and sweet pathos of this lovely film.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Tuscan sun
 from California,  Jul 14, 2007

the scenery was just amazing, worth seeing the movie just for that alone. It was funny, sad, joyous, silly and wonderful. It is one of my favorite movies. I ordered it from Overstock and it was here isn just a few days. I have been orderfring from Overstock for several years and recommend it to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Tuscan Sun
 from Lockwood, MO,  Dec 5, 2006

What a great movie. Being divorced is never easy but this movie gives a newly divorced person hope. I loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Tuscan Sun (DVD)
 from Plano, Texas,  Sep 13, 2006

Great movie, great service! Would order from Overstock again! Great customer service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Red Rising (Paperback)
Today $11.67
Eagle Vs. Shark (DVD)
Today $9.88
Back to top