Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Book good, delivery horrible.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought this book for my boyfriend for Christmas. I ordered the book on December 8th...and did not receive the book until TWO days before Christmas. I have used overstock before, both around the holiday season and at other times. An order has never taken this long to arrive. I found this order with overstock to be very frustrating considering I ordered the book at the beginning of the month and did not receive it until the end of the month. My boyfriend is reading the book now and is enjoying it. I was dissatisfied with the amount of time the order took to arrive at my door, but happy with the product I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephen King Book
 from Rosk Falls IL,  Jan 8, 2010

Got it for my wife for Christmas and she likes reading it!! She is a Stephen King fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Book
 from California,  Jan 6, 2010

Another great one from Stephen King. Under the Dome is Stephen King at his epic best. This book will thrill every reader who's ever loved a novel by King. The hard cover version is great if you are a collector of his works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 Jan 4, 2010

This was the best price I found for King's latest novel. Haven't started it yet - can't wait. Shipping was prompt. Can't beat the customer service at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Order
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 30, 2009

This was the first time I ever used Overstock. I received my order in very good condition as it was packaged nicely. I was especially surprised how quickly I received it. Compared to what I was seeing in stores you couldn't go wrong ordering through Overstock. The shipping was low and the discounted priced pleased me. The time I saved by not having to travel to a store was well worth it to me. I will definitely use this in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new to reading for fun
 from okc, ok,  Dec 12, 2009

I recently purchased this book and finished it in two weeks. I became addicted to reading its like a movie that lasts a lot longer than a regular movie. the book was way cheaper here and thats why I got it. after looking at local bookstores I was very happy I bought it here. now I've already ordered several other books. the book itseld is way different than I expected but I think I am a new fan of Stephen King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Dome
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Dec 11, 2009

Stephen King's new monster of a book, Under the Dome has been a very good read thus far. I'm only about 350 pages in the near 1100 page behemoth, but it provided plenty of twists ands turns. King is a master are horror and for this book he adds a science fiction/ Survivor element to the book. There is a massive cast of characters to keep track of, which at times can be difficult, but every chapter I read that cast is getting smaller!! I highly recommend this book to any horror or sci-fi fan, or anyone who likes reading Stephen King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Dome
 from Fairhope, AL,  Nov 29, 2009

Great entertainment!! I thought it was better than The Stand. It moved at a quicker pace even though it is around a thousand pages also.I love that Stephen King can take the most ordinary things and everyday characters and scare the living daylights out of the reader. Enjoyed this book!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOOHOOOO!!
 from S.E. PA,  Nov 29, 2009

I was THRILLED to see that Stephen King wrote another 'encylopedia' length book! This one grabs you from page 1 and keeps you entralled with every page! It's over 1000 pages and I'm only up to about 100, but I'm LOVING IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought