Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charger for Nintendo DS Lite
 from Warren, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

Item is better than the on that come with the DS Lite. Can now charge in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this charger!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice that this comes apart, includes the wall & car charger in one! Very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After the first use of the home plug, one of the prongs broke off that goes into the electrical outlet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb cable
 from upstate ny,  Feb 28, 2012

this item is just as it appears i will buy another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, and works too!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

My son needed this charger set and everything works well. The best part is that any item with a USB port can be used with the chargers, most excellent!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use just what I needed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 1, 2010

after destroying and losing various power plugs, these replacements work great. some past after market iphone chargers would give me error messages. but this one doesn't. works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from indpls,  Sep 19, 2010

Just what we needed for both home and travel charging need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ADDITION TO THE DS
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE ALONG W/ HER NEW DS LITE, IT'S PERFECT FOR HOME AND TRAVEL AND AT A GREAT PRICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOM. IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ds charger
 Jan 12, 2010

I really like the fact that it works in the car or at home. Its also interchangeable I have my daughters ipod connected to the charger so we don't have to put it on the computer every time it needs to be charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Little Rhody,  Jan 6, 2010

This product sure beats the one sold in big box stores. It's light weight and a great price! It works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought