Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Uniontown, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

item was exactly as described and listed - great item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this DVD
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

I love these movies at the movies and had to have the DVD. The quality is great, and I love the 2nd DVD, it gives more details about the making of the movie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image exactly matched the product I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Twilight Fan
 from West Valley, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

The discs arrived easily and in an unmarked package (YAY!) . Not only do I not have to worry about people stealing my Twilight, well, I also don't have to worry about it getting out that I'm a fan either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 Nov 9, 2010

i recieved the dvd in excellent condition. I love this website to to my purchases very convinient from the comfort of my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Had a Dream
 from Undera plam tree,  Jul 17, 2010

Last night I had a dream about (True story) twilight i was bella kristen and a fan all in one so tomorrow when i get some cash im gonna buy this movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 May 12, 2010

The movie was sent fast and it was in new condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Pelham, Al,  Apr 25, 2010

I loved this movie, can't wait to see the sequels. I would recommend this movie and any sequels that come out to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie
 from Western Slope Co,  Apr 24, 2010

This movie is available lots of places online, but I thought Overstock had the best deal for me. I received it fairly quickly and in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWILIGHT
 from LEXINGTON KY,  Apr 8, 2010

IT IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME. I'M SORRY IT TOOK ME SO LONG TO WATCH IT. IT WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND ARRIVED IN RECORD TIME. I BELIEVE I HAVE WATCHED IT ABOUT 6 TIMES SO FAR. IF YOU LIKE VAMPIRES AND LOVE STORIES, THIS IS THE ONE FOR YOU.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight
 from P.V. CA,  Mar 20, 2010

Very entertaining story, and I would recommend this movie. Thanks Overstock for quality products and fast service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 from Timberlake, NC,  Feb 12, 2010

This is a must have if you are a Twilight fan. Item as described and arrived quickly which was great since it was sold out in all the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from UTAH,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this movie for my granddaughter as a Christmas Gift. She was thrilled to get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight 2 disk special
 from boston,  Dec 27, 2009

Great price and fast shipping of this CD. I knew I wanted this item so the best value was from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lb
 from arkansas,  Dec 11, 2009

It was the best movie of theeeee year I cant wait for the next chapter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 9, 2009

I enjoyed the movie, but I liked the book more. I was a little dissapointed in the movie because it did not stay relate the events accurately. There were too many differences that did not follow the book . Events were changed that did not relate to the book. It would have been a much better movie if they had followed the story line more closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome movie
 from zephyrhills,florida,  Sep 28, 2009

Ok first i read all the books before i saw the first movie. And by the way, the movie was so dead on from the book it was unreal. Absolutely loved the movie and very much anticipating new moon in november. The characters really suck you in to the storyline and they add just enough and suspense and pinch of horror to keep you enthralled. I would definitely recommend this movie to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entertainment
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 5, 2009

I enjoyed this movie so much that I decided to read the four book saga. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a strong love story that takes you in and makes you care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the movie
 from Olathe, Ks,  Jul 8, 2009

Great Movie! For some reason I can watch it over and over again.. I watched the movie before I started reading the books and I have to say they DO NOT follow.. Even the soundtrack makes more sense when reading the books.. I am enjoying the books however so I highly recommend them to anyone who loves this movie..I feel like a complete and total dork when I tell people that I love the Twilight Saga.. Since I am far from being a teenager!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MOVIE
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 4, 2009

I loved the movie and became a fan...I then started on the books and have enjoyed each inmensely... can't wait for "New Moon". Great story, very close to the book and beautiful scenery. I love the actors, and enjoyed the books more after since I had a face to put on each character. My husband loved the movie also, and he's not into romantic movies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the movie
 from miami, fl,  May 29, 2009

love the movie although its nothing like reading the books!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Red Lights (DVD)
Today $20.77
Back to top