Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twenty-Four Hours a Day (Hardcover)
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jan 6, 2014

The item was received well packaged and in "new" condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate
 from Oak Ridge TN,  Jan 4, 2012

Great book for daily readings for people in recovery (my opinion). Several people I know in recovery read this book faithfully every day. It is wondeful food for thought along this journey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Service
 from Colorado,  Oct 11, 2010

Great book for starting your morning or restarting your day. Supplier had Good Service and Value, received on time. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 Oct 21, 2009

One cannot go wrong reading this inspirational book every day. Been around for many years and will be for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Book
 from Reedley, CA,  May 23, 2009

This Hard Cover book is used with a program called Food Addicts Anonymous (FA) which is a 12 step program just like Alcoholics Anonymous (AA). It is used as part as a daily devotional reading. This book was originally developed for the AA program. However since FA has adopted all of AA's literature, they use it as well. I really like this edition since it is a hard cover. My first one was paper back and the soft cover edges kept on rolling on me. Not with this edition. It is nice and firm and a little more compact than the soft cover. The only disadvantage is that the print is also much smaller, so that is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 Hours a Day
 from Ansonia, CT,  Oct 11, 2008

This book is a good value not only for the price, but for the inspiration it gives me everyday. I looked everywhere for this book and found it on O-Stock.com. I shop here all the time now for all my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

I've been purchasing this volume as gifts for many years now and have found Overstock to have the consistently best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 Hours a Day
 from Phillips, WI,  Dec 22, 2007

Would recommend this seller, books as stated in new and excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Manassas, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great book! I have given three of these books to people who are in recovery and they all like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought