Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Transformers
 from Oxford, Pa.,  Nov 17, 2007

Excellent movie! Too bad it is only available in wide-screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 19, 2007

This movie is great. I loved all the actors and the creation of the transformers. The movie was action packed and had meaning. I would have given all five stars but there is profanity which is not suitable for all ages. I also did not like the fact that the movie is only offered in Widescreen. If you do not have a widescreen tv, the heads of the actors are cut off along with the bottom. Other than that, I can't wait for part II of transformers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Apr 15, 2016

Great movie. Still waiting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie perfect
 from wassaic,  Jun 30, 2013

grandson loves it. and has all the movies now. watches it alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well done and fun to watch
 from Mass,  Jan 27, 2012

Fun sci fi robotic realism. HAS A GOOD PLOT .. And keeps you entertained.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Entertainment
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

This product was an excellent Christmas present to my daughter who loved all three of these movies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good entertainment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact
 from Raleigh,NC,  Oct 8, 2011

I have watched this DVD alot,and has not shown any defects in quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its a dvd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watched it alot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformers
 Sep 4, 2009

Excellent shopping experience, excellent price, quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2009

This movie, starring Shia Labeouf and Megan Fox, might be one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. Partially because, come on, it has Megan Fox in it. The combination of the special effects, a good, realistic plot, and great acting is one of the reasons for over $708 million in the box offices alone. Shia Labeouf plays a teenager who has just gotten his first car, which is a piece of junk. Little did he know that the car was really a highly sophisticated alien robot. The car was not alone, however, and soon the movie becomes a quintessential battle between good and evil. This intertwines the fates of Fox, and Labeouf. The battle includes multiple twists and just when you think you know how it is going to end, something happens that you didn't expect. I would definetly recommend this movie to people who enjoy action, and Megan Fox :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good movie!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Aug 21, 2008

The action in this movie is really good and the this is one of my top choices to watch i never get tired of this movie it trips you out how animated and computrized everything is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 May 28, 2008

The movie was great but I was disappointed by the packaging. The DVD I got didn't match the cover that is shown above. I haven't seen the packaging that I received in any of the stores so that was kind of disappointing for me. Nothing wrong with the DVD and the movie is great but I felt mislead by the above picture. This has happened to me before with a DVD purchased at overstock and I'm not sure if I will continue to purchase movies through them because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformers
 from Between Trenton and Atlantic City, NJ,  Mar 10, 2008

This movie was a fun evening for the whole family, multiple times. Everytime we watched the movie, we saw something else we didn't see the first time. We had the same level of enjoyment each and every time we watched it. And, will continue to watch it with family and friends. Fun for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for the Buck
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 18, 2008

As a child of the 80's, the idea of a Transformer's movie thrilled me. I saw it in theatres, but couldn't wait for a copy of my own. The movie is funny and action packed, and the price can't be beat. Same version I was looking at in a big electronics store, but $7 cheaper...which leaves me money for the next movie trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live Free Die Hard
 from Midwest, MO,  Feb 3, 2008

Best movie I've seen in a long time. Full of action

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformers
 from Barstow, California,  Jan 15, 2008

received movie faster than expected, brand new, cheaper than at the dept. stores including shipping. Transforemers is an awesome movie great for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a surprise
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2008

my 5th and 4th grade boys liked it. Very loud and dramatic. I thought it would be like the cartoon of years ago but it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good worth buying
 from Montana,  Jan 11, 2008

Very entertaining and enjoyable with unique animation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformers DVD
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 10, 2008

Our whole family loves this movie and it's the best price I've seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformers is not just for kids!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 9, 2008

I bought this for myself and loved the movie, and we'll just say that I'm over 50. It has a good storyline and the transformers are just great. Because of it being transformers battling other transformers, there is virtually no blood or gore. It can be watched by people of all ages. And the best part is the price was markedly less than at retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transformers
 from rogue river, OR,  Jan 9, 2008

very well written movie. people of all ages will enjoy this movie. would recommend to family and friends, this movie has action and a little bit of romance. the cars are incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought