Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 24, 2011

We have been looking at this set since Toy Story 3 came out on DVD. It never seemed to go on sale anywhere. Overstock beat everyone's price and it is an awesome set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate!
 Jan 25, 2011

This box is crammed full of Toy Story goodness. The main reason we purchased it is for the added bonus of digital copies for our iPods to keep everyone occupied on long car trips. We haven't worked our way through all of the bonus features yet, but I'm sure they won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Story Ultimate Toy Box Collection
 from baltimore, md,  Jan 30, 2012

this was the best price i found anywhere online. product comes exactly as pictured. would buy this again as a present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product/Price!!!
 from Lancaster, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

My sons And I love it!!!! :-) I Love that we can watch the movies wherever we go!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toy story
 from fort lauderdale, florida,  Oct 6, 2011

very happy, my son loves it. he watches it everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy StoryCollection
 from South Jersey,  Jan 24, 2011

Would highly recommend. Great price too. Love that my son can watch any one of the 3 movies on his dvd player in his room or watch the blu ray in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Story Box Set
 from Louisiana,  Dec 22, 2010

The box set was far more than I expected! All the extra goodies included were a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Story Ultimate Toy Box Collection
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 2, 2010

This is a great addition to anyone's DVD library! I was a bit impatient for it to arrive (took almost three full weeks), but it was definitely worth the wait. The value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought