Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 15, 2010

What can I say other than, great story, great price, same incredible shipping and delivery!! I love Overstock, especially for my Christmas shopping! I ordered almost all of my presents for my family on Overstock. You can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DVD
 from Woodstock GA,  Oct 20, 2012

Bought this for my youngest granddaughter for Christmas. It has become her newest favorite DVD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price
 from Middle Village, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price than amazon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to complete the trilogy, great family movie
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 28, 2011

Absolutely a great, wonderful, family movie. I had to get the 3rd installment to complete the trilogy. Looking forward to a 4th!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy story 3
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great movie...came packaged in good quality. I highly suggest it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jasper, Al,  Jan 3, 2011

Prompt delivery.... Great product...Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from albany, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

This movie is great for the whole family, with wit that the adults will appreciate, and an easy enough story line for the little ones. I would recommend Toy Story 3 for any family/child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Story 3
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2010

Orderd this movie.....fast shipping!. Found it on Overstock at a very good price We saw the movie in the theater and loved it! Have used Overstock a lot lately and have always been pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from Vermont,  Dec 4, 2010

This is the third of the series and funny, but with some dark moments. As always, delivery is excellent with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Story 3
 from Southampton, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

We were previewing this dvd for our grandchild...Perfect animation and graphics...maybe a bit of trying too hard from Pixar...nevertheless a perfect ending to this trilogy (so far) with possible future stories to be told.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Nov 18, 2010

Purchased this for a gift to my grandchildren....They loved it....it was shipped directly to their home from Overstock with a gift card attached. Therefore, it saved me having to ship it to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Washington state,  Nov 7, 2010

The price was reasonable for this DVD and shipping time was very good. Anyone would enjoy this animated movie. A favorite of my grandkids:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Nov 6, 2010

I knew the little one would love this & I was absolutely right about that! It seemed that I no sooner ordered it and it arrived -> super fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 Oct 31, 2010

We pre-ordered Toy Story 3 and were very happy to get the movie in advance. The shipping was quick and the movie was amazing. Also, Overstock was able to price match Amazon which we definitely appreciated. Love love love Toy Story 3. It is by far the best out of the toy story trilogy. THANKS A LOT OVERSTOCK =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top