For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
workbook
 from Seattle/Tacoma area,  Sep 20, 2006

This is a great workbook that goes along with the Total Money Makeover book by Dave Ramsey. The workbook has forms and charts that make it so much easier for you to take your financial situation, put it where you can see it, and then work steadily to fix and control it. Love it love it love it........even sent one to my daughter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Was A Gift
 from S.C.,  Sep 28, 2011

The product was a gift to go along with the audio teaching. The only negative comment that I have is that the audio teaching of this product arrived within a week but the workbook came a week later, even though both products were ordered at the same time. Other than that the person who I brought the gift for was very pleased and excited to receive it because they only requested the audio teaching and I surprised them by getting the workbook as well. Overrall, ordering items from OverStock is great. 95 out of 100% I'm usually satisfied with the item I receive and it usually arrives in a timely manner--within a week or shorter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the Government would read this book
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 4, 2011

Awesome book. I had my family read it after I got done. The principals in the book are great. It has changed my life and can change yours too if you let it. I wish our government live by the principals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you're serious
 from Maryland,  Aug 9, 2009

Awesome book that opened my eyes about the reality of debt and debt management. The book provides common sense advice to get out of debt and live a life of financial freedom. If you are serious about getting out of debt, read this book. I truly believe the critics of this book are the ones who can't let go of debt. Easy and fast read and I've already loaned the book to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from APO, AA,  Feb 11, 2008

This book is the real deal! He makes you face the truth and shows you how to fix your financial problems. We are already making serious changes and are on our way! Thanks Dave!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Money Make Over
 from Uhrichsville, OH,  Feb 8, 2008

A GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO GET OUT OF DEBT , LEARN HOW TO MANAGE MONEY AND INVESTMENTS. IT IS NOT A GET IT DONE QUICK WAY , BUT IT WORKS IF YOU FOLLOW THE STEPS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 18, 2007

I've gone through and can't wait to make some of the most difficult changes in my life. After I bought this I was talking to my mom about it and she ordered it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Help For Real People
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 11, 2007

The information in this book has begun to change my life dramatically. The author shares his financial blunders and subsequent victories. Now others can learn from his experiences. He's REAL, letting readers know that this isn't "get rich quick" hype. It is about changing your behavior; behaving like an adult, financially. Following his plan is one of the toughest things I've ever done, but it has already proven to be worth the price of the book and the sweat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top