Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thor
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2012

Okay nothing special I can cooment on at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thor 3D
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Nov 13, 2011

The movie was ok, but the 3d was sub par compared to movies filmed in actual 3d. These poor quality 3d conversions may end up killing the 3d format since they are so disappointing compared to the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent super heroe movie
 from Quito, Ecuador,  Nov 5, 2011

A very typical superheroe movie with the good guy, the evil guy and the cute girl. However, what really caught my attention was the great level of detail that Asgard has and the great story line of someone who had it all and lost everything because of his own ego. Nevertheless, after a journey to earth he learns to appreciate what he has and what he no longer has. Overall a very fun movie to watch and super great 3D effects! I'd recommend it to everyone even kids (no nudity or inappropriate footage) go get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as good! very good image quality and 3D effects!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Nov 3, 2011

When I order this for a killer deal I was surprise that it came to me lighting fast. Their were no defects were the movie very thing was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Asgard,  Nov 2, 2011

Thor (Chris Hemsworth) is the first born son of King Odin (Anthony Hopkins) of Asgard, and the rightful heir to the throne. When Thor commits an act that could lead to war between Asgard and the Frostgiants, with whom they have a very shaky truce, Odin strips Thor of his powers and banishes him to Earth until he learns humility. On Earth Thor is found by astrophysicist Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) and her team (Stellan Skarsgard, Kat Dennings) as they study atmospheric disturbances in New Mexico. This movie does a wonderful job of making the transition from comics to screen. I am a huge fan of marvel movies and comics and I think that Iron Man was great, Spider-man 3 sucks and Captain America was somewhere in between. I would rate this as # 2 below Iron Man (but barely). If you agree with my other movie assessments you will like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Perfect Condition
 from TN, U.S.A.,  Nov 2, 2011

In the past when I have ordered DVDs/Blu-Rays from other companies I was lucky to just get the DVD/Blu-Ray. The outer cardboard box is usually destroyed and the movie itself has many times been warped or at the least scratched. This was my first purchase from O and I am happy to say it is the first of many! I am quite an anal type-A personality, so when I say that this movie arrived in perfect condition I mean it! I couldn't have gotten it in a store this good. No dings, scratches or bends- I was shocked it had ever been through the mail, let alone human hands. Thank you O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead-On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could Not Be Any Better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and service
 from Michigan,  Nov 2, 2011

I have bot watched the movie yet but did watch the Lion King-they both came faster than they were supposed to and packaged very well-but what I liked was the price for the dvd, digital, hd, and 3d version it was only $$$ each and that is tons less than the $39.99 to $45.00 you would pay in the stores-so needless to say, I am thrilled with my purchase. I have had great luck with my purchases fron o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quuality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Movie was GREAT!
 from Idaho,  Oct 25, 2011

I watched the movie in 3D and 2D. It was much better in 3D, thanks for selling great 3D movies

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

arrived amazingly quickly - a new release video I wanted to buy - the shipping at O is so reasonable and quick. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought