Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Big, too heavy
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

Too large, too heavy. I don't think I read the description. It is in large print and just too big and ackward to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

For scrabble lovers -the book is a must to have. It is great to have it in large print so all ages can read it with ease.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrabble dictionary
 from Mandeville, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

Love the large print...comes in handy with "words with friends" .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Fun
 from Holbrook, NY,  Feb 16, 2011

This book has been a huge help during Family Game night. Not only does it stop the fights, but it makes it so much easier to find new words

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
 from ND,  Jan 12, 2011

Great resource to read through if your a beginner and settles any challenges during the game!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A necessity for Scrabble players
 from Valencia, PA,  Jan 12, 2008

I bought this for my husband's grandmother who is an avid Scrabble player. She absolutely loved this newer, Large Print edition. I compared the prices at 3 other website, and Overstock.com, by far, was the best price overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 7, 2007

We play scrabble on a regular basis so this is a very useful reference. I especially enjoy the large print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 14, 2007

Happy to have found the latest book volume. The product, service and delivery were first rate. I will look forward to a continuing relationship with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought