Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this book!
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

I love this book and it had an excellent quality of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Mexico,  Jul 16, 2011

Disappointed. Had seen this book in a store and it was much higher quality and more pop-ups than the overstock book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Jul 2, 2009

My 3 year old daughter loves this book! We have spent many hours enjoying The Wide Mouthed Frog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 7, 2008

I love the story and the pop ups are great. It's short but sweet too! Since it is a pop up, I would recommend it to an older child or be a top shelf book for the younger ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide mouthed frog
 Jun 18, 2008

My 9 month old absolutely loves this book. It reads well. It flows well, and it is funny. The pop ups are amazing. Get it. You'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the pop-ups you remember
 from California,  May 3, 2008

cheap looking, not the pop-up books of the 50's or 60's, but at least it is big in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Mouthed Frog
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jan 12, 2008

I purchased this book for my niece for Christmas. It is so adorable, and it even has great quality pop-up pages. I would highly recommend this adorable books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Mouth Frog
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2008

Great Pop-Ups. We had lots of fun reading this to pre- school children but the Alligator was a little scary, we read it over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Mouthed Frog
 Dec 24, 2007

Both my grandchildren and their parents loved it. They sing about this at nursery school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Mouth Frog review
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2007

This book is beautiful with vibrant pictures. I will be giving it as a gift and think that it will be enjoyed for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's adorable
 Dec 15, 2007

This book is a great book to read to your preschoolers. The pop outs are fun! My kids loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Pop-up
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 9, 2007

This is an EXTREMELY short pop-up book. I would not purchase it for any child over the age of 2 and a half. It does use repition in the story, but it is really short and the pop-ups are minimal (definatly not a Robert Sebuda pop-up). I would save my money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book is wonderful. Nephew loved it!
 from St. Louis,  Oct 25, 2007

The pop-up pictures are wonderful and the story with it's swamp creatures were fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute book!
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2007

This book is cute and humorous. The various animals mouths open and close, so you can pretend that they are talking. And the story is funny and cute . I loved this book in Kindergarten and remembered it for over 30 years, so I decided to order for my children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from st. louis park, mn,  Jan 30, 2006

love the juvenile book selection from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought