The Walt Longmire Mystery Series: The Cold Dish / Death Without Company / Kindness Goes Unpunished / Another Man'... (Paperback)

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $36.82
ITEM# 14650681
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    The Walt Longmire Mystery Series: The Cold Dish / Death Without Company / Kindness Goes Unpunished / Another Man'... (Paperback)
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14650681

    Craig Johnson is the author of eight novels in the Walt Longmire mystery series, including the New York Times bestsellers Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, his most recent book. His next novel, A Serpent’s Tooth, will be available from Viking in May 2013. The books have now been adapted for television in the hit series Longmire on A&E. Johnson lives in Ucross, Wyoming, population twenty-five.

    Please visit his website at for updates on the books and the television series.
    The perfect gift for Longmire fans: A boxed set of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Longmire Mystery series

    With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson’s last two novels hitting theNew York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone’s lips and has earned his star.

    For fans of the show and newcomers to the novels, we now offer the first four books in the series in one boxed set, givingLongmire devotees a chance to catch up on the world of their favorite small-town sheriff before the second season of the show begins next year.


    ISBN 9780147508775
    Genre FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
    Format Paperback
    Publisher Date 2012-11-27 00:00:00.0
    Publisher Penguin Group USA
    Copyright Year 2012
    Height 8.0 in
    Wdth 5.25 in
    Thickness 2.5 in
    Unit weight 2.24 lb
    Language English
    Subtitle The Cold Dish / Death Without Company / Kindness Goes Unpunished / Another Man's Moccasins
    Series Name Walt Longmire Mysteries
    Volume Number 4
    Audience General/trade
    Authors Johnson, Craig

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Walt Longmire Mystery Series

      Love, love, love the A&E tv series, so I thought I would try the books. I am about half way through The Cold Dish and really enjoying it. I like Craig Johnson's style and humor , we are of the same era.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • great books for dad on father's day!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.