Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Wurzburg Germany,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this book it reminds me of when I was a child. However I expected it to be a bigger than what it is. Still a very good book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from liberty,nj,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a classic book that will be reached for over and over. A sweet simple story that reenforces early learning skills. A nice gift for the 4 and under set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this book! Author Eric Carle is wonderful. Fun and interactive book. Kids love it too! Note that the book is heavy cardboard to last for a long time and it is quite small. Not the large book you may have seen at the childrens library!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL BOOK
 from Dallas, tx,  Jun 10, 2010

This is a tiny version of the BEST BOOK EVER!!!! Love the book just wish it was the actual board book size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic kids book
 from Seattle,  Jun 10, 2010

My toddlers love this story. They pick this book for story time every night. It's a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby's Library
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2007

Great start to baby's library; I'd definitely buy the "real" version of this book for an older toddler, but when they're still so little they don't know their own strength (or the power of a drooly fist!), these board books are a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book
 from MinnieSnowTa,  Dec 26, 2007

This is the 3rd time I am buying this book, for baby #3. The other books were worn to pieces from reading and reading and them playing with them for the 1st 2 years of their lives. Now expecting baby #3, I hope to wear out another. Very good book! I recommend all of Eric Carl books for your children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Little Rock, Ar.,  Oct 26, 2007

I love the book, however, it is not full size. I am disappointed with that because I was expecting the full size. Other than that I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We enjoyed this story.
 Jun 24, 2016

Bought this to have on hand for my young Grand sons and we really enjoyed reading it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pf
 Jun 2, 2016

A great book. We read it with our grandson fifty times so far. Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love this book
 May 11, 2016

I work with kids and they always wants me to read this book over and over for them....I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Children's Book
 Apr 21, 2016

My daughter loved this book when she was young - so I gave this book to my niece's daughter for Christmas. She loved it. You can "feel" the caterpillar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Mar 8, 2016

Excellent book with vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 Oct 29, 2015

I read this book to my 3 children who are now grown. I bought this as part of a baby gift. So swee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids absolutely love this book.
 Oct 2, 2015

This book is very nice to have for bedtime stories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m
 Sep 18, 2015

Gift for grand child, she giggled and loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute counting book
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

I love this book! It's short enough that my 5 month old can hold his attention, and I like the counting aspect to it. Very durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pos
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

Order this book for Christmas and did not receive it until after Christmas. Both our 41/2 yr old and 20 monthl old grandsons loved the story. It has become a favorite story.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The book is smaller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the book has thick pages and is good for our 20 monthl old grandson.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Book!
 from Birmingham,  Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent children's book. It is about a very hungry catepillar that turns into a beautiful butterfly! We are all a work in progress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hungry caterpillar
 from OK,  Sep 21, 2011

Great book, my kids love it, pictures are beautiful, cute story

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought