Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 28, 2013

I had never thought to shop for DVD's here, but I am glad I did. The price was far lower than my usual retailers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was as I would expect to get in a store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love TVD!!!
 from Louisiana, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

I love overstock.com, they deliver quality products at very low prices! I will be using them again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Massena, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

The only down fall was the plastic case was cracked. Not sure but it could have happened during shipping. Thankfully the DVD's were all fine:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DVD's were all in great condition. However, the plastic case was cracked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i really like what i've got and i really enjoyed this product

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vampirediaries
 from mississippi,  Feb 15, 2011

This show is great. Got it at a reasonable price and was delivered very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vampire Diaries
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2011

Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. We sat together for two days while she was in from college and watched the whole first season! She enjoyed it and I enjoyed spending time with her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vampire diaries
 from chicopee ma,  Jan 4, 2011

these tapes were awsume I would recommend if your into this to buy them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vampire Diaries Season I Purchase
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

I would definitely recommend my purchase. My package was exactly what I was looking for and it was a great Christmas gift. The shipping instructions stated a range for after Christmas and my package got to me right before Christmas. The complete season I gave us a very exciting list of episodes to catch up on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rome, GA.,  Nov 2, 2010

A wonderful series! Kept up with this series every Thursday night....so excited it's finally out on dvd. Catch season 2 every thursday night at 8pm. Check local listings for exact channel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love vampires
 from PA, US,  Sep 10, 2010

This tv series was good. Nothing compared to True Blood though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top