Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Book
 from OR,  Nov 9, 2011

This book is a great gift for an Harry Potter fan! The edges appear torn to make it look authentic-great touch! This was a gift and they loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

great book, my mother loved it!! A wonderful present for Harry Potter fans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for Harry Potter fans!
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 30, 2011

My daughter is a huge Harry Potter fan, and she likes to cook simple things like mac-n-cheese and grilled cheese sandwiches. When I saw this, I knew she would love it and she did! There are interesting stories and tidbits about each recipe. They are legitimate recipes so be prepared to help your little wizard in the kitchen!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for me......
 from Sandy Valley, NV,  Dec 27, 2011

I didn't know what to expect so when it arrived i was pleased to find a colorful well written cook book with great recipes and a wonderful flair for Harry Potter fans like me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done , i am pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Burlington, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece. She was really excited to recieve it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from Douglasville, Ga,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very pleased with my order. It will make a perfect Christmas present for my girlfriend who loves Harry Potter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality. Brand new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry potter
 from bethlehem,pa,  Apr 23, 2011

I love it. It give me all the foods from the books. :) I plan to make all of them over time. It didn't take long to ship to my house. And it can in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2010

I just got this in the mail. It took forever to get here. That was the only bummer about it. There are several recipes that are cute and seem fun to make! I can't wait to try them out!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought