Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2013

Great movie at a wonderful price! Very fast shipping and arrival!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Uniontown, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

item was as described - super fast shipping and well packaged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Fans only
 from Mount Laguna, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

If you're not a fan, click right on to the next page. Everyone knows the story is cliched and the acting is only okay. And you know what? I loved it anyway. :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this DVD
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

I love these movies at the movies and had to have the DVD. The quality is great, and I love the 2nd DVD, it gives more details about the making of the movie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality-not original
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2011

Not original movie, I will not order any more dvd's from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon DVD
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2011

I personally did not watch this DVD but bought it for my married daughter who loves the Twilight series. I know she will watch it over and over as she does with all the DVDs she likes a lot. I prefer buying my DVDs through Overstock since I can usally get the ones I want. The prices are better than the market price and the shipping is a big plus. I would and have often recommended Overstock to my friends and also to customers at the retail store I work at. If we don't have it, I will recommend Overstock as a good possibility.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Fans
 from DC,  Nov 2, 2010

A "must" for any "Twi-Hard" and those who tolerate them :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 28, 2010

Came pretty fast and love the New Moon. Cant wait until next saga comes in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 1, 2010

I very much enjoyed New Moon, as I did the first movie Twilight........and look forward to the next movie that will be out soon. If you intend to view this movie, and haven't seen the first one, please view Twilight before you see New Moon.............you will definitely enjoy both...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that glitters...
 from New England,  Apr 25, 2010

are the vampires in this movie. It is not golden. Very poor acting by most of the characters, melodramatic-bordering on cheesy. It was great for a few laughs. I will admit to it having much better action sequences and better use of CG than the first movie. Most tweens and teens will love this and the adults who don't mind my previous statements. I have not read the books so I can't comment if this movie is an adequate representation of the written word, but I'd rent it first if I were you. The two stars are purely because Overstock delivers what it says it will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 Apr 21, 2010

This was a gift for a grand daughter , I have not seen the movie so I cannot recommend anything except your service which was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 20, 2010

Fun movie! I'm a huge fan of the books. Books are always better but I enjoyed the movie as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 19, 2010

I was so excited that this came far earlier than I thought it would. I have read the entire series so was amazed how true to the storyline it was compared to the book. The special effects disc was a added bonue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight New Moon DVD
 from Altoona Alabama,  Apr 18, 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. My dvd arrived very quickly and in excelent condition. These are the traits of Overstock that keeps me as a faithful customer time and time again. Sue McCurley

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great series
 from new york,  Apr 14, 2010

This is a great series to have in your video library

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Maine,  Apr 11, 2010

My husband and I Loved this movie. We look forward to some more. I think this will become a movie classic of all time and it will also become a great family film as time progresses onwards. Dean

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Apr 10, 2010

I am satisfied with the video, I did think it would be sent earlier though. I could have just waited and bought it at the store for the same price and in one instant even cheaper than what I bought it for and sooner then when I got my video from you.. I'm sure this was an encentive offer, but still effective.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new moon
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 8, 2010

I never really used overstock, but this Christmas a family member wanted a certian movies and Overstock had it at a decent price and every time I think of a book or movie or even Music or anything else for that matter I try to find it at overstock .com before I go any where else. And I love the shipping price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new moon rises!
 from Deep South,  Apr 8, 2010

Great continuance of Twilight, true to the book and character storyline. Great action scenes from the new director.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Moon
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2010

I would recommend buying this product from overstock the price is cheap and ships to you the next day.They also have great customer service.This movie not only came with the movie but a special feature dvd all for one great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top