Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Sewell, N.J.,  Dec 24, 2010

I ordered it and it was in the mailbox in like 3 days. I enjoy how there are never any issues with the products I buy from Overstock.com . I will continue too purchase products from Overstock.com......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 23, 2010

Great movie, though I wish they'd hurry with the next one. I recommend the books too. I've read all four and loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Twilight.
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 20, 2012

Well, it is Twilight. The discs arrived in perfect condition and much faster than I had anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeRfEcT!
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2012

Love this series and love this price even more! GREAT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from antelope ca,  Jan 16, 2012

was a xmas gift for grandaughter. she loved it. Recommend for all vampire lovers.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these DVD'S
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

I love these movies at the movies and had to have the DVD. The quality is great, and I love the 2nd DVD, it gives more details about the making of the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Packaged well and arrived in two days! Excellent price~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

Arrived in a timely fashion and very enjoyable.The packaging was in excellent condition.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The movie was of poor quality-not the original
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2011

The movie was not the original- the dvd did not even have the movie companies logo on it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the movie
 from Alabama,  Mar 25, 2011

The double disc set is the way to go. The shipping was so fast. Highly recommend this movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fast!
 from NOVA,  Dec 5, 2010

I dont know how Overstock does it, but the deliveries on everything I've ever ordered have been unbelievably fast. I thought, since this was not released until 12/4 I wouldn't see it until the next Wednesday or so, at the earliest. Much to my surprise, it was in the mailbox on Saturday! Amazing! Thanks again for awesome service, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 3, 2010

WOW!!! I just ordered it and I got it the same day it was released. Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought