Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

Love all the books! Will prob read again! Great romance/fantasy books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to our reading collection
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the high quality of the set of books and the very appealing decorative box they are displayed in. I look forward to purchasing additional books from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets our expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twilight Saga-all books
 from Buhl. Alabama,  Mar 28, 2012

I have read the books I ordered before. I wanted the books to add to my collection. Rec'd the books in a timely manner. Very excited when I rec'd them. I am reading them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twilight saga
 from brandon fl,  Mar 26, 2012

i couldnt be happier with the collection.. it was fast easy.. i love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Books, I love it
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

Nice Books, I love it quality is the best, I will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is the best, I will buy again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading by "Twilight "
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

This will be a Christmas present for my daughter.... I think she'll be thrilled and since she's an advid reader, should keep her busy for a while. I really like that in this day and age of "electronic" books, there are still 'hard cover' books which can be shared and passed down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hard cover collection.
 from Pa,  Nov 5, 2011

The four hard cover books came in a small cardboard box to keep them in which was designed very nice. It did not take long for the books to be delivered neither.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just what I got.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, and not damaged in any way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Easy to order, best price on the web, got it super fast. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect - exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Books
 from Harriman, Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2011

Products are very nice and Overstock has great prices, This last order i was a little disappointed with the shipping time, but all in all, Overstock is a place to shop

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boxed set
 from Oneida, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I purchased this boxed set to donate as an item to be raffeled at a fund raiser for my son's school. The boxed set was more beautiful that I imagined - very impressive looking. Thank you for the super fast shipping!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy girlfriend
 from albany, ky,  May 25, 2011

im happy with the purchase because i got them as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved em and i liked the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great girlfriend loved em
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A can't put it down saga!!!
 from Kansas,  May 16, 2011

This has to be the best series I've ever read. I'm already in the 2nd book!! I love it!! Stephanie Meyer is amazing!! The books arrived in great condition!! You have to read them!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 16, 2011

not only did i get these before schedule but they were in perfect condition. love the books. love the condition. love the big o :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Set
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 7, 2010

Wow that was fast. Just in time for Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top