Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

Love all the books! Will prob read again! Great romance/fantasy books!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to our reading collection
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the high quality of the set of books and the very appealing decorative box they are displayed in. I look forward to purchasing additional books from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets our expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twilight Saga-all books
 from Buhl. Alabama,  Mar 28, 2012

I have read the books I ordered before. I wanted the books to add to my collection. Rec'd the books in a timely manner. Very excited when I rec'd them. I am reading them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twilight saga
 from brandon fl,  Mar 26, 2012

i couldnt be happier with the collection.. it was fast easy.. i love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Books, I love it
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

Nice Books, I love it quality is the best, I will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is the best, I will buy again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading by "Twilight "
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

This will be a Christmas present for my daughter.... I think she'll be thrilled and since she's an advid reader, should keep her busy for a while. I really like that in this day and age of "electronic" books, there are still 'hard cover' books which can be shared and passed down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hard cover collection.
 from Pa,  Nov 5, 2011

The four hard cover books came in a small cardboard box to keep them in which was designed very nice. It did not take long for the books to be delivered neither.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just what I got.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, and not damaged in any way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Easy to order, best price on the web, got it super fast. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect - exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Books
 from Harriman, Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2011

Products are very nice and Overstock has great prices, This last order i was a little disappointed with the shipping time, but all in all, Overstock is a place to shop

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boxed set
 from Oneida, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I purchased this boxed set to donate as an item to be raffeled at a fund raiser for my son's school. The boxed set was more beautiful that I imagined - very impressive looking. Thank you for the super fast shipping!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy girlfriend
 from albany, ky,  May 25, 2011

im happy with the purchase because i got them as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved em and i liked the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great girlfriend loved em
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A can't put it down saga!!!
 from Kansas,  May 16, 2011

This has to be the best series I've ever read. I'm already in the 2nd book!! I love it!! Stephanie Meyer is amazing!! The books arrived in great condition!! You have to read them!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 16, 2011

not only did i get these before schedule but they were in perfect condition. love the books. love the condition. love the big o :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Set
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 7, 2010

Wow that was fast. Just in time for Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought